30s-50s chitchat club

lemonzil

Morning all. I keep having back pain at the waist

Do stretching. Before you get off bed, curl a bit, roll to your sides and slowly get off.

Exercise from physio sounds lame but it’s important.

I ever suffered from acute back strain that I can’t even walk.

singexpat

Morning all. I keep having back pain at the waist

Which stunt of karma sutra?

Jokes aside, u try do planking for 2 mins everyday. If can do couple times even better.
Dun steal chicken do non standard version

harbinger255

Physiotherapist makes me do some lame exercises always de
But it helps.... personally used to go tuina weekly cuz of very bad lower back pain.... been plaguing me for years... then someone suggest that it might be anterior posterior tilt, checked some physio videos online and followed the exercises.... back pain gone!

aceminer

But it helps.... personally used to go tuina weekly cuz of very bad lower back pain.... been plaguing me for years... then someone suggest that it might be anterior posterior tilt, checked some physio videos online and followed the exercises.... back pain gone!
I think my core weak plus lack of slp. I do agree the exercises got use but they charge too much. Ownself do cheaper

harbinger255

I think my core weak plus lack of slp. I do agree the exercises got use but they charge too much. Ownself do cheaper
Ownself do lo.... most importantly is diagnose the problem first then you can find what exercise to ownself do mah.... I go physio usually go for a 1-2 sessions then stop liao..... pretty therapist can go more lah.... :s34:

aceminer

Ownself do lo.... most importantly is diagnose the problem first then you can find what exercise to ownself do mah.... I go physio usually go for a 1-2 sessions then stop liao..... pretty therapist can go more lah.... :s34:
It’s just a few days. With massage it helps. I monitor a while bah

TerryPower

i'm watching this now...

Andy Lau and Sammi Cheng are colleagues.

Andy started to develop a crush on Sammi and is jealous when Sammi and another guy (acted by Raymond Wong) became very close.

What is so funny is that Andy, Sammi and Raymond ages at year 2000 are almost the same as me, my crush and an intern (I mentioned him in my previous post)

:crazy: :crazy:

MV5BNzRhNDIwNmYtYjIyOS00ZTE2LTlmMTAtZWY2MTJiMjJlMTZmXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_.jpg

harbinger255

i'm watching this now...

Andy Lau and Sammi Cheng are colleagues.

Andy started to develop a crush on Sammi and is jealous when Sammi and another guy (acted by Raymond Wong) became very close.

What is so funny is that Andy, Sammi and Raymond ages at year 2000 are almost the same as me, my crush and an intern (I mentioned him in my previous post)

:crazy: :crazy:

MV5BNzRhNDIwNmYtYjIyOS00ZTE2LTlmMTAtZWY2MTJiMjJlMTZmXkEyXkFqcGc@._V1_.jpg
So it's true, you're andy lau...... :s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.