Marine Terrace neighbours at war: Court orders one to pay other $345 and 'not physically' attack his mum

Sen Sen

Under offensive weapons act, they are considered unlawful liao lor…

the_dog

"The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper started hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.

The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant.

Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."

what kind of siow lang is this ?
you hear your neighbour hammering a nail into the wall and go over and see your neigbour still holding the hammer, so you go get a weapon also to fight ? lol

dambio

"The incident, which took place on Jan 13, 2023, started when the Stomper started hammering a nail in the wall in her flat to hang a photo of her son's graduation, according to Shin Min.

The banging frightened Madam Jaahan's two-week-old infant.

Madam Jaahan told the Chinese-language daily: "When I heard the noise, I went to talk to my neighbor. I saw her holding a hammer, so I went home to find something to defend myself."

you hear your neighbour hammering a nail into the wall and go over and see your neigbour still holding the hammer, so you go get a weapon also to fight ? lol
Next time ppl starring at me. Wat shld I go n take n use ah? 😂

the_dog

What happened to East Side Best Side ?

/s

yalor. always hear people say East Coast people atas and high crass

glad to see that there is a strong low ses side of East Coast.

Integration FTW !

ribena.bing

2 week old baby leh

post partum mothers very sensitive one. especially the baby is likely crying and creating noise for neighbours. and with the Yishun murder on the news, there's an obvious need to defend self and understandable concern that the neighbour might also be a siow lang ...

the_dog

2 week old baby leh

post partum mothers very sensitive one. especially the baby is likely crying and creating noise for neighbours. and with the Yishun murder on the news, there's an obvious need to defend self and understandable concern that the neighbour might also be a siow lang ...

go over to confront people in their own house, and then say need to defend themselves.

lol

Lè Crayons

Why is there no mention of Mdm Jahaan's husband? He is probably sane and does not wish to get involved in the dispute.

But as her husband, he needs to do something to help her? 🤷‍♂️

mynickname

Why is there no mention of Mdm Jahaan's husband? He is probably sane and does not wish to get involved in the dispute.

But as her husband, he needs to do something to help her? 🤷‍♂️
Someone needs to stay out of jail to care for the 2 year old

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.