❤️ [Korean DRAMA] Latest Discussions & Recommendations

d3n

So far I have watch all this show not bad can watch.

Reborn rich
Marry my husband
Sisyphus the myth
Thinking watermelon
Live up to your name
Bon Appetit your majesty
Rooftop prince
18 again
18 again quite nice.

LWZ

Mila Azul

'Taxi Driver 3' Announces Premiere Date With Posters For New Season

"Taxi Driver 3" Announces Premiere Date With Posters For New Season​

Drama Preview
Oct 12, 2025
by E Cha
Mark your calendars for Season 3 of SBS’s “Taxi Driver”!
On October 13, SBS officially announced that the hit series would be returning with its long-awaited third season on November 21.
Based on the popular webtoon of the same name, “Taxi Driver” is a drama about a mysterious taxi service that delivers vengeance on behalf of victims who are unable to get justice through the law. Lee Je Hoon, Pyo Ye Jin, Kim Eui Sung, Jang Hyuk Jin, and Bae Yoo Ram will all be returning to reprise their roles in the show’s upcoming third season.
Along with the announcement of the season’s premiere date, SBS has also unveiled its first teaser posters for “Taxi Driver 3.” One poster features the Rainbow Taxi logo, while another offers a glimpse of Kim Do Gi (Lee Je Hoon)’s newly upgraded taxi.
Both posters hint at the action ahead with the tagline: “The third run begins.”

Taxi-Driver-3.jpg
Taxi-Driver-3-.jpg

Jurong640

Just now morning, MP Foo Cexiang spoke in parliament, talking and raving mediacorp dramas is so good quality, comparing the Emerald Hill drama artists with IU.

I was like, did i hear correctly? IU? Please lor, please don't compare mediacorp quality with our Queen Lee Ji-Eun

To Foo Cexiang:
giphy.gif

giphy.gif

LetHerGo

The genie show cmi ler.
I'm currently at episode 10.
For the whole show, I dunno what is it trying to portray? Good vs evil? Love? Comedy? Maybe I got bored with the drama and didnt follow the storyline closely.

Song hye-kyo makeup is so thick until I wanted to laugh at her scene.

highsulphur

The genie show cmi ler.
For the whole show, I dunno what is it trying to protray? Good vs evil? Love? Comedy? Maybe I got bored with the drama and didnt follow the storyline closely.

the storyline is damn messy

but i am almost done so just enduring to the end

Medicated Oil

The genie show cmi ler.
For the whole show, I dunno what is it trying to protray? Good vs evil? Love? Comedy? Maybe I got bored with the drama and didnt follow the storyline closely.

Ha Ha Ha.
I lost the plot with kid.
They made it too complicated towards the end.
Really dun have the brain cell to figure it out.

TLCTLC88

The genie show cmi ler.
For the whole show, I dunno what is it trying to portray? Good vs evil? Love? Comedy? Maybe I got bored with the drama and didnt follow the storyline closely.

I just watch it to pass my lunch and tea break time. I don't even know what is it about.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.