8-Year Wait For Yishun BTO Sparks Frustration Online

Google reviews also showed many other unhappy comments.

One said that she and her husband had applied before they got married. “Now, I’m a mum and my kid has already started schooling, but my house isn’t completed yet,” she said.

“This Vanda Breeze project is getting from bad to worse. How can it be stretched for seven to eight years while they have been saying HDB should be finished in less than three years?” read an angry comment.

SecretAgent

Err... Not like they are being cheated..it's just newer projects faster x2!

Lchlch

Google reviews also showed many other unhappy comments.

One said that she and her husband had applied before they got married. “Now, I’m a mum and my kid has already started schooling, but my house isn’t completed yet,” she said.

“This Vanda Breeze project is getting from bad to worse. How can it be stretched for seven to eight years while they have been saying HDB should be finished in less than three years?” read an angry comment.

We are almost the same as jb properties?

wongminmin

look like the project got some issues....still at foundation... lol

sango65

hmm, why the soil there so special, after so many years still no foundation?

Kaylin

tot yishun BTO always 12-14 floors one, why need to take so long? not like its gonna be 40 storeys.

5adisticD3vil

wha lan yishun leh, you think where
dun pray pray ah
think that is the main reason why 8 years cannot finish

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.