How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

Mountainnodew

Moi was a guy chaser in the past but ended up, it seems moi intention had backfired and most got “chased” out of moi life 😂 Except for one who stuck to moi for life 😝 ..

Depends on who is your target. If your target has a 5 stars rating, then you TKK unless you are also a 5 stars rating.

Spike

Moi was a guy chaser in the past but ended up, it seems moi intention had backfired and most got “chased” out of moi life 😂 Except for one who stuck to moi for life 😝 ..

Depends on who is your target. If your target has a 5 stars rating, then you TKK unless you are also a 5 stars rating.
Kaypo. Why leh?

Nevereatrice

Yeah I think so

But I think TS looking for the guy is maybe my boss type.. lol.. owner of company or some multi millionaire

These type of guys success rate very low
think they look beyond face. figure must be hot model height

yesman2978

Kaypo. Why leh?
Please read. People already said managed to chase one successfully liao

Merried liao still want to chase other guys ah?

yesman2978

Hello that’s a gauze between of them
not sand
紗 不是沙 🤦🏻🙈
50步笑100步
Ish this 纱
images

Not this 纱
91563-11377334.jpg

But again, any girl chasing BBFA edmwers, likely got eye problems or eye injuries, their eyes kena covered by gauze

CanIsayNo

what are u chasing ts? the high demand alphas? you need to target the bbfas, higher chance of winning.

televisione

Yes, it’s true that 99% of women are trying to pursue the top 1% of men.

The top 1% of men are indeed very attractive, usually around 185 cm tall, personally owning at least 20 million in liquid assets, under the age of 35, well-groomed, and at least an 8 out of 10 in terms of looks.

Countless women will chase after them, and they’re fully aware of it, even from the slightest hint.

charlieangel123

i'm guessing elite guys will surely want to procreate and for less hereditary defect it's unacceptable for the female side to have broken history of "lose the will to live"
yes usually condo guy like condo girl , not hdb girl

竹门对竹门

XiaoChilli

Yes, it’s true that 99% of women are trying to pursue the top 1% of men.

The top 1% of men are indeed very attractive, usually around 185 cm tall, personally owning at least 20 million in liquid assets, under the age of 35, well-groomed, and at least an 8 out of 10 in terms of looks.

Countless women will chase after them, and they’re fully aware of it, even from the slightest hint.
Those are alpha males. They know what they want and they dont waste time. If they sense you are interested and they are not, they will just tell you upfront. They usually are the hunters so will chase who they like.

henghengonedragon

I bought a graphics card. Can come my house? Help me install the card and any software needed?

Is that guy says no then he really 0 interest in you.

然后请他吃你 :s34: :lick::lick:

Graphics card is the easiest, btw. If need to setup water cooling, simi RAID and NAS, I also don't know.
Not really ideal. I will help all friends to do that if I have the time.

RinoaX

Kns I miss epic thread the moment I go travelling….

Tbh just text the guy..don’t be cold..just smile..do small things. Usually can catch the hint the la. Usually that’s what I like

bruiser69

5000 years ago oledi got answer.
boys chase gers is mountain in between
gers chase boys is sand in between
no offense TS, moi suspect u not really chiobu. if really chiobu, no worry all these tings one. :(

Actually no need to be very pretty. Even with below average face but with a nice and proportionate figure can already :s13: :o

The point is to be actually genuinely interested and participate in what the guy has to say, his hobbies, work and friends around him :grin:

Ethan_

Erm, think alot depends on whether there is some chemistry between the two or not bah. If don't have, then think quite hard to make inroad. If have, then more easy to do so.

iceblendedchoc

just be sincere about it, if you do things sincerely, guy can detect unless he has no interest in you. But interest also got two types, one is love, another is just pure lust.

Can Or Not

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
Guy is like a petrol… you just need a spark and they will burn 🔥

SageWolf

5000 years ago oledi got answer.
boys chase gers is mountain in between
gers chase boys is sand in between
no offense TS, moi suspect u not really chiobu. if really chiobu, no worry all these tings one. :(
Yea, I had the same feel as you,
TS is not a chiobu, most likely is a near dinobu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.