How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

HushiePuppies

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?

depends if chio bu, bui bui, and age.

IAmChiobu12M

if you position yourself differently, can it help you to secure a different set of guys? But it may not be what you are looking for.

A purely transactional positoning may make guys feel that way about free ups.
What kind of guys and what different positions?

Actually now my biggest stress is not relationship. I only want it caz people have it and I feel it can help me upgrade my life.

My biggest wish and stress is career. Is money. If I can have a good career and rich I willing be an old virgin for life lol if there is such a trade. I rather give up the chance of good sex and having a family to be a self sufficient independent financially successful woman who's lonely and miserable deep down.

Kia7200

i'm ok with her looks. maybe your poison is my meat.
Real very plain. It took me a while to realise she is shu qi n i think many ppl also not aware. If not all chiong to take photo with her

Btw Regina kam is my poison, hope she is not ur meat

coolhead

What kind of guys and what different positions?

Actually now my biggest stress is not relationship. I only want it caz people have it and I feel it can help me upgrade my life.

My biggest wish and stress is career. Is money. If I can have a good career and rich I willing be an old virgin for life lol if there is such a trade. I rather give up the chance of good sex and having a family to be a self sufficient independent financially successful woman who's lonely and miserable deep down.
oh... so it's not about successfully chasing a guy. it's successfully chasing a rich guy. this one must make them plot their moves to want you.

Last time I got to know a uni friend, she's damn chio. Did modelling and almost those gravure types. Then went into banking b2b/commercial sales and part time model for luxury/exclusive events like yachts and golfing. After awhile hooked a rich guy and removed all social traces liao.

IAmChiobu12M

oh... so it's not about successfully chasing a guy. it's successfully chasing a rich guy. this one must make them plot their moves to want you.

Last time I got to know a uni friend, she's damn chio. Did modelling and almost those gravure types. Then went into banking b2b/commercial sales and part time model for luxury/exclusive events like yachts and golfing. After awhile hooked a rich guy and removed all social traces liao.
Know from uni. Means she's not that stupid too. And could do well in banking sales means also quite smart. Really smart move. Lucky for her. Got brains and looks.

askxyz

you want to chase rich one, poor one, old one, young one, married one, single one, attached one? :o

coolhead

Know from uni. Means she's not that stupid too. And could do well in banking sales means also quite smart. Really smart move. Lucky for her. Got brains and looks.
she's average. Graduated with just a pass arts and social science degree. I think it's more of looks and some luck. She's lucky i think. Hope you have your luck soon too.

prettymussel

you only say that now, because at the moment you havent reached that point in your career where you have achieved what you want/need.

once finances and career are settled, the next thing will be wanting to fill that gap inside your heart.
but by then probably too old already.

remember that you are only young once! money can earn back, relationships cannot

IAmChiobu12M

you want to chase rich one, poor one, old one, young one, married one, single one, attached one? :o
Rich one kym? Single or attached does it matter? Single can cheat, attached also will cheat. So no difference.

IAmChiobu12M

you only say that now, because at the moment you havent reached that point in your career where you have achieved what you want/need.

once finances and career are settled, the next thing will be wanting to fill that gap inside your heart.
but by then probably too old already.

remember that you are only young once! money can earn back, relationships cannot
30 liao not young. No career no money no love. So compared to the situation you mentioned, I'm already at the lowest and worst state, anything different is already better isn't it?

IAmChiobu12M

Can go for vietbu or atb from countryside one. To them even a low ses BBFA is rich. Better still, go for those village girls who only completed primary school.
I genuinely feel that mental stimulation is very important. Someone who can't click with you intellectually can be very boring and unfulfilling. And the children born already also won't be very smart.

Geminiboy

The guy say no how?
I think real life hard to just randomly ask a guy out lol.

Dating app is easy caz sure have to meet if not how to know each other. But guys you know real life need a lot planning to come up with an excuse that seems logical. If not damn throw face kena reject lol.
Actually once you know what a guy likes to eat, can one day just say ‘hey I’m going to eat that, you wanna join me?’. Just make it casual so that he doesn’t think it’s a date.

If he doesn’t ask you out for the same thing again, you know it’s game over. But if he does, it may be just for companionship and friendship.

prettymussel

30 liao not young. No career no money no love. So compared to the situation you mentioned, I'm already at the lowest and worst state, anything different is already better isn't i

30 considered xmm already to me haha..

anyway dont be too picky; there isnt anyone who is perfect out there.
we are all human somewhat.
just need to compromise (both parties)!

askxyz

30 considered xmm already to me haha..

anyway dont be too picky; there isnt anyone who is perfect out there.
we are all human somewhat.
just need to compromise (both parties)!
absolutely. find someone to complement you .. if he is not (yet) Mr right, pull him until he is on the right :o

XiaoChilli

My definition of chio is how well one can maintain.

Like jie jie 谢金燕 to me is real chio. Her discipline to maintain her complexion and figure is worth respecting.

I like dua lipa style. Very hot and alpha.
I opposite taste from you.
I like women to be feminine, soft, babyish, cute, slightly vulnerable. Something like the lady below

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.