[GPGT] SimonBoy latest post means what? what happen?

evilduxy

he’s still more satki than me

Ex drug abuser, gang member, ex jail bird , 2 failed marriages but still got women want him

moi never break the law never hurt any women’s feelings before but still nobody want.
u either no yandao or is buibui

most impt u not bad boy must go prison to be more satki

swathe

He not getting enough views so need to post this to get attention.

Just another guy on the street. You all so curious, can go kaypo your own neighbourhood ah beng. They got better and more sensational stories to share

steven jialat

Why he cannot tahan ppl say he is not a good father and what's with the retort that he will come back stronger which I totally can't relate

That's the truth mah, he abuse drugs and go jail so no chance to protect his daughter at all

dexterkim

BREAKING EDMW IDOL SIMONBOY Latest post
metal music and ask u to come at him!!!!!!!
t3_9c83d3a94b4512354dbaf57bdd05f382.gif

t3_2713ba45ec9bb2e3dc429636a157b9b6.gif

Joe Mahmood

Why he cannot tahan ppl say he is not a good father and what's with the retort that he will come back stronger which I totally can't relate

That's the truth mah, he abuse drugs and go jail so no chance to protect his daughter at all
First most of all he should accept that it was his fault because he was a drug addict and he shouldn't get married in the first place. If he wasn't he could have been a good father and husband in his first marriage. Then he wouldn't have married a second and third time.

Secondly, if he has learned something during his imprisonment or "NO MAN'S LAND" he would have made it the first time when he was released from prison. He would have stayed faraway from his drug addict friends or his ex inmate friends in order not get involved with drug consumption again and make himself "SUSAH DATANG LAGI" or stressful.

Thirdly, if he had been sentenced a longer period in imprisonment like 10 years (rather than in and out during short prison sentence) or more maybe he would have learned his mistakes better and feel very remorseful of his stupid actions. Then he wouldn't forget all the hardship in prison and unable to do anything for his family in Singapore out there during his time in "NO MAN'S LAND." If he has sit through very long sentence I'm very sure he won't be so EGO like he is right now.

He would have stay low profile, continue his life quietly and become A BETTER MAN than he is right now.

Joe Mahmood

Someone please past my message to him because I don't have other social media like Facebook, TikTok, Instagram, Twitter etcs except HWZ, YouTube, Watsapp and Email only.

Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.