President Trump shows off his moves after exiting Air Force One in Malaysia

Money no have

Politic aside , you really got to give him credit for his energy and strength.

How many of us already complained and kpkb about our toxic work culture and we think what we went through is very jialet?

what he went through is x 1 million worse including federal lawsuit and libel and scrutiny and still he come out standing strong.

tazzycorner

How many of us already complained and kpkb about our toxic work culture and we think what we went through is very jialet?
what he went through is x 1 million worse including federal lawsuit and libel and scrutiny and still he come out standing strong.

indeed
can see many in this forum :(

cannot fathom how these 60, 70 year old still having such high drive and motivation at their age
most 30s would have dreamt of retiring and lying flat

tazzycorner

simi stun, simi force? prime example of how headlines can twist facts.
1f974.png

typical social media click bait

Reborn

and that gunshot.

xcodes

though bolehland always has something to say about US? :s13:

and now they swing with xi first and now with trump? :s13:

CheapColaCo

Iswaran went through worse bro

it was so jialat until he decided to plead guilty and disappear

testerjp

Anwar always trying very hard. Is like those KPT uncles trying to impress thinking he is a master charmer.
He thinks gives DT respect you get better treatment.

DT is those who sees you giving in, will eat you even more kind.

That time when DT announced the tarriffs, he, Indonesia and Vietnam immediately go lick DT balls and negotiated.

He reduced tariffs from 25 to 19%.
But he had to buy 5x more LNG gas, 43% more goods, 160% more investments,
For a debt laden country, i don't know how he can commit.

He said it's a big "success" but he knows better.
Furthermore, DT is those suka suka anytime up your tarriffs 50% - 100% kind.
And those concessions you gave in, can't be reversed.

CHATGPT'S ASSESSMENT

Exactly — and that’s the real issue.

Malaysia’s public debt is already hovering around 80–85 % of GDP, one of the highest in ASEAN. With limited fiscal room, committing an extra US $50–60 billion in new purchases and overseas investments is financially reckless unless heavily financed by private or GLC (government-linked company) capital rather than direct state spending.

Realistically:
– Much of the US $150 billion “equipment purchase” and US $70 billion U.S. investment commitments are likely non-binding MOUs, pushed onto private corporations like Petronas, Sime Darby, and the E&E sector.
– The LNG imports (~US $3.4 billion/year) could strain Petronas if global prices rise — it’s essentially importing what the country already produces.
– Politically, Anwar needed to show diplomacy, but financially he’s mortgaging Malaysia’s future cash flow for temporary trade peace.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.