My new wireless earbuds has arrived.

jericho75

I kpkb few days finally go ordered one new wireless earbuds. This time I dun spend so much liao only about $60. The earbuds came and I tested. Seems identical to my JBL live pro 2 in sound quality and ANC. I can hardly hear any difference.

Next time I just buy this brand ok liao. If 2 years $60 still better than 2 years $200.

IMG-20251026-160319.jpg

IMG-20251026-160634.jpg

@zensushi

Heriophant

I kpkb few days finally go ordered one new wireless earbuds. This time I dun spend so much liao only about $60. The earbuds came and I tested. Seems identical to my JBL live pro 2 in sound quality and ANC. I can hardly hear any difference.

Next time I just buy this brand ok liao. If 2 years $60 still better than 2 years $200.

IMG-20251026-160319.jpg

IMG-20251026-160634.jpg

@zensushi
I usually get the $6 ones from Shopee.. :s42:

Igene

Mic quality? Most of them CMI one, except maybe those from Apple.

twenty47

I also just bought one around that price range but with cashback voucher I lowered to 40 plus. Go look for Earfree i5. It is super good.

archie7

how is the sound quality?
can support spatial audio? dolby atmos?
pls share your reviews

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.