Anyone married a teacher, nurse or stewardess?

ApeTruelove

Talked to one nurse while I was having staycation at hospital.
Their working hours are pretty long.
When they go home, it is just time to eat, bath, do laundry and sleep.
They dun have any time for their hubby.
Standard shifts: include 7am–3:30pm, 1pm–10pm, and 9pm–7:30am.

babysimba

Tiagong top few professions for promiscuity. Stewardess is common knowledge here. Teachers and nurses I heard from chinese social media comments.

:sick:

Igene

Dunno why but my brain auto switched to JAV plots ... Normal mah gentlemen? :s21:

bigrooster

Judge can? :(
the-judge-from-hell-045431322-16x9_0.jpg

titusilvering

Is it true teachers are very bossy, nurses are often grumpy and you will be up all night wondering what the stewardess is up to?
Don't argue or try teach lecture a zher

Hygiene is an issue for nurse

Don't be possessive towards Stewardess

foreveru13

my friend wife is teacher. i donno he married a wife or a mother.
she buys him toys, figurines, ps games, cooks all his meals, does the housework and etc.
constantly post on IG what she got for him lol.

GreatPumpkin

my friend wife is teacher. i donno he married a wife or a mother.
she buys him toys, figurines, ps games, cooks all his meals, does the housework and etc.
constantly post on IG what she got for him lol.
Hou mai. That's my perfect waifu.

jasvonvios

I bought three sets of uniforms for my wife, I get to decide whether she is nurse, teacher or stewardess every night!

EDMW-Hates-Me

Talked to one nurse while I was having staycation at hospital.
Their working hours are pretty long.
When they go home, it is just time to eat, bath, do laundry and sleep.
They dun have any time for their hubby.
Last time reddit had a very horny nurse and she had a fetish for public sex or something. But she was very bitter that doctors were treated and paid better.

yokine3a

Met a stewardess when she came to see doc for coughing, brought her son too. Was wondering if she was from mediacorp cos she was quite chio, in the end she started talking abt her last trip n next trip with doc, then I knew she was a stewardess. She seemed like a gentle person, her son was closed to her too.

Apparatus

Teacher will teach you what you don't know

Nurse will provide excellent care services to you

Stewardess wills serve you to your filling

I'll take all 3 since teacher will teach me what I don't know in bed. Nurse will provide tender loving care and stewardess will serve to my fullest needs

:LOL: :love:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.