movewithmabel - getting laid off in Singapore | losing my job at 31

Notbbfa

she moi poly fren, now fun-employed but living her life. Good la better than zo bo lan at home.
can u tell ur fren this :crazy:

god this god that...

marry this kind of religious girl really sian. everytime she talk is god this god that... wah lau
everything keep involving god...

god this god that, god answer, god show me the direction....

trending ah?
pika time also scream 'oh my god'

Joe Maya

metup during a fren gathering last month, she said starting to earn but still not enough to replace previous salary. Maybe 3k max. Not sure if she gives allowances.

Last time is insolence so maybe got enough to explore alternatives.

Purely ad revenue wont earn much, bulk must come from sponsors/affliates which doesnt seem like she have those.

Prev job she in which field?

standarture

Zzz thanking God. Well, God made you get retrenched LOL. Anyway she still got job la. Let's move along.

TOKARA

You don't act one boomer and smart Alec.. it s very good to share on social media such event as anybody who also faced similar situation will look at the brighter side

Life of course got up and down. Maybe you are the kind Suffering but don't tell anyone or you are just lucky you have lesser bad luck in life than others to say like that
lol ur nick explains

TOKARA

Er ... ok. I got fired at 25, laid off at 28. Booming 15 years biz killed by Covid. Returned to work and got laid off again at 54.

I eat failure for lunch and didnt make a video on it.

Just pick ownself up and move on. Sorry no see vid haha
u will make some money by making video

humans love to sympathise, give them some

Ethan_

I don't understand why these youngsters want to broadcast to the rest of the world for ****.
Erm, social media? Alot in CN tio pok also go on social media become influencer. The exposure can bring in other opportunities also.

Medicated Oil

Er ... ok. I got fired at 25, laid off at 28. Booming 15 years biz killed by Covid. Returned to work and got laid off again at 54.

I eat failure for lunch and didnt make a video on it.

Just pick ownself up and move on. Sorry no see vid haha
Where is your youtube video ?

kreja

I feel alienated once she start going on about religion. Scared of this type of people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.