[Consolidated] TS' threads on high-priced HDB flats' sales

AndreFLo

Pay so much to live near mrt and shopping centre. But go town only got 1 green line that need to share with loads of people boarding from pioneer to clementi
its considered not too bad liao la.

U compare to those staying near JRL stations even worse off right. They still have to change trains at 1 of the existing interchanges in order to get to town leh

killing_my_dreams

its considered not too bad liao la.

U compare to those staying near JRL stations even worse off right. They still have to change trains at 1 of the existing interchanges in order to get to town leh
Those that stay near JRL stations before bahar junction mrt have to change trains up to twice to go to town/come back from town.( Search up the bahar junction station layout)

dushensiao

i would rather get a location (1.5k to 2km from mrt) and with the cost savings, change car every 2/3 years or just keep as spending on wants.

newborn1000

that plot very noisy de lah..........you see the road is yellow and turning into tuas somemore at street directory and beside MRT ,

terada86

they probably bought there for 100k, now 600k

really huat till buay lin chu

now they can upgrade to prime area liao

KPO_SAHM

Pay so much to live near mrt and shopping centre. But go town only got 1 green line that need to share with loads of people boarding from pioneer to clementi

Jurong lots of FTs...factories....air smells when u alighted from the mrt at boon lay station. And weather there I feel is hotter

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.