I saw my 90 year old grandfather watching XXX

zohn1999

As I passed by his place I visited. Went in straight to the house and heard some interesting music. Then I glanced at the television screen. Wah lao! It was a young woman who only had a top on. I just grinned and asked if he had eaten. Then I left. I did not think 90 years old still have energy and interest.

animeonegai

xxx-return-xander-cage-poster-uk.jpg

yeah xxx returns

ribena.bing

90yo heart not v good

if his blood flow to 公鸡 he might suffer stroke or heart attack. low chance as long as he doesnt sustain erection for too long. Viagra is a nono

please advice him to let u accompany when he watch so u can watch together with him. and call ambulance if necessary

Reborn

As I passed by his place I visited. Went in straight to the house and heard some interesting music. Then I glanced at the television screen. Wah lao! It was a young woman who only had a top on. I just grinned and asked if he had eaten. Then I left. I did not think 90 years old still have energy and interest.
should only be worried if u caught him watching teletubbies.

bobo07

One day Chiu same age you will understand

CI

please advice him to let u accompany when he watch so u can watch together with him. and call ambulance if necessary

Walao... cannot lar, later he watch those 六十路,七十路 kind coz also SYTs to him leh.

Apparatus

Watch liao also like no watch.............didi not working lah

But......but it's all in the mind, no?

:D

hotamp

TS didnt off the TV ar? later he too excited then weapon hang fire hang fire later kena stroke then how :p

Dopod007

Your grandpa wanted to psych himself up for the task with your grandma lor...

Sibeihaolian

Singapore TV got XXX one meh? Nowadays still got VCD? If internet maybe accidental one Loh, old people surf anyhow press banner can pop out this kind of content one…

Ubi-Warrior

Vin Diesel?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.