heroes of might and magic olden era

vangug

very boring x com, like playing Chess....
boring meh... its such a tense game... one wrong turn and your agent is dead by 1 shot... doesn't matter their levels... the higher the level of your agents the higher the stakes cos you need the experienced agents with better aim... it gets easier late game cos you have tanks/hovertanks to recon the aliens for you... in fact it does get boring late game cos the tension is no longer there...

deepblue_82

boring meh... its such a tense game... one wrong turn and your agent is dead by 1 shot... doesn't matter their levels... the higher the level of your agents the higher the stakes cos you need the experienced agents with better aim... it gets easier late game cos you have tanks/hovertanks to recon the aliens for you... in fact it does get boring late game cos the tension is no longer there...
ya for me each time i play always high tension..... always panic... i think its a good game....

wongminmin

i saw the trailer, a bit boring. :(

last time game is simple but fun. Now game is complicated and boring. :(

xdivider

I remember play Homm 5, just as I manage to get 10+ of the highest level creature and want to venture out, the AI opponent attack me with 100+ of their highest level creature and the lowest level I think 1000+
play dark elf and juz blast things to bits by yourself..........

dereth

argh where to get this game again?? I think my sega saturn cannot play liao even thought I still have the CD games. I want to see the wizard casting the utilmate spell by breaking his default staff.
Jump to the middle of the screen right?

Always felt like he's farting. 🤣

xdivider

anyway homm3 get on gog on sales can get like 5 dollars or less.......

Langrisser999

Jump to the middle of the screen right?

Always felt like he's farting. 🤣
I never seen before but I heard is ya the wizard jump to the middle of the screen and break his default staff and summon all the elements. Heard in aracde that time need 4 players to press the same commends together to perform this spell.

Langrisser999

just buy it when its on sale simple.. i think i got mine less then 10 dollars
there are few games I bought in steam but never play or play finished. My pathfinder play half way than stop. Last year epic give pathfinder free lor :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

carey

Wah, I must be damn ancient cos I started with King's Bounty :p

Later moved to HOMM

Recently bought some of the old HOMM games from gog.com

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.