Taiwan influencer 謝侑芯 Hsieh Yu-hsin dies overseas due to heart disease; Namewee arrested in relation to her death; case reclassified as murder

Deceased

Good for them and us. That’s how we widen the gaps.
Also, I feel malaysian chinese play very big because they were not educated very well when they were young

Like their parents doesn't teach them

Unlike Taiwanese still have some education by their gov, programe and they know at least where the limit and line is

But malayisa chinese really play very big drink, joke, fool, party, get high, sex, horny, money

bobo07

Dun tell me that her granny, parents, driver, maid and gardener are all sick and need her to save them.
Or she earn the money to save the world.
Mai Lai Lah.
🤣🤣🤣🤣this gurl one rook is a act high end oyster doing FL

those tw 綜藝節目they go is to give them moar exposure to know they are available but at a “price”

testart

Now Namewee's biological younger brother like seem to threatening those people who talk bad about his biological older brother that once Namewee clear his name, you will see how Namewee get back to you guys

Wah very scary leh

testart

Namewee got buy netizen army or he got very strong fan club?

Got 1 netizen guy say "At this critical moment, is best for the malaysian chinese to stay united and not divided over this matter. Namewee will be the guy who will unite the Malaysian Chinese."

Really gong jiao wei leh

buzzlightyear852

Now Namewee's biological younger brother like seem to threatening those people who talk bad about his biological older brother that once Namewee clear his name, you will see how Namewee get back to you guys

Wah very scary leh

get back at us... aiya scared what sia

what can he do

say until like the countries are lawless meh

Mebeater

Also, I feel malaysian chinese play very big because they were not educated very well when they were young

Like their parents doesn't teach them

Unlike Taiwanese still have some education by their gov, programe and they know at least where the limit and line is

But malayisa chinese really play very big drink, joke, fool, party, get high, sex, horny, money

You must be kidding. Taiwan is the hub of vices, there's literally no limit to what you can do in Taiwan.

Jo13jo

Currently only investigating stage. Why they so fast siam from him?
This kind of cases easily go for 1.5 years then can settle in court, during the period there may be probation, Machiam constantly report to mata house, cannot leave country, cannot ask chiobu go hotel room to 談心事 etc…
Is just normal his biz partner to make such decision.

testart

get back at us... aiya scared what sia

what can he do

say until like the countries are lawless meh

Namewee's biological younger brother threat or hint or imply (whatever)

He telling pple once Namewee's name is clear, these people will be gg

trento

It is unnatural death. First got to determine the cause of her death.
If it is drug use related, got to check who gave the drug. Was she drugged or took voluntarily. If is own action, then that joker will not face charges relating to her death. Nevertheless he linked to drug will inevitably affect his career.
Very hard to prove involuntarily took drug if drug related

twinkle07

Got 1 netizen guy say "At this critical moment, is best for the malaysian chinese to stay united and not divided over this matter. Namewee will be the guy who will unite the Malaysian Chinese."

Really gong jiao wei leh

buy water army
u see the comments in his first dulan post vs the comments on his report to police station post. very different
first post ish all the dissing comments, memes, poems of his 嫖向北方
second post all the comments suddenly say like he some brave hero for facing music... "namewee i watched u growing up, i will support you"

testart

Why Namewee's biological younger brother seem to be so confident that Namewee will clear his name???

If that is the case, after Namewee clear his name, he will sure say Oh finally can see pple true colour and know who are his true friends

buzzlightyear852

Namewee's biological younger brother threat or hint or imply (whatever)

He telling pple once Namewee's name is clear, these people will be gg

hahhaa
joke la the brother

they shld focus on lying low after this if really can clear name which i doubt so

namewee kept getting himself into trouble and offend ppl

i think he shld go become a monk and behave himself

Jo13jo

Really gong jiao wei leh
If rich can buy IB to help white wash in media, then build up pressure to the prosecutor to act, this influence the verdict.
Poor bbfa if tio can only left it to fate.

Jo13jo

Why Namewee's biological younger brother seem to be so confident that Namewee will clear his name???

If that is the case, after Namewee clear his name, he will sure say Oh finally can see pple true colour and know who are his true friends
Blood thicker than water siah
U thought every brothers will dispute over demolition of family house one meh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.