me poor PHV service provider, low income and stay 2 rm HDB qualified for S$600 payout.$350 Bro wongminmin!!!
Praise PAP!!!![]()
拿了红包可以过个大肥年! @Yowe55 mini More goot years ahead. LOL!
phv earn less than 34k. wlwlwlme poor PHV service provider, low income and stay 2 rm HDB qualified for S$600 payout.
Thank you PAP.
more good yr ahead.![]()
Deserves the Nobel Peace and economics prize.PAP lifted millions out of poverty. really must vote for them
Not again. Hope they will stop these handouts in the 2026 budget.
phv earn less than 34k. wlwlwl
34k/12 = 2.83k
hi 王敏敏, please tell your crimson sister that phv can earn 10k pm. cheers!phv earn less than 34k. wlwlwl![]()
34k/12 = 2.83k
Yes, provided your body can handle it, your car doesn't break down, and you drive 18 hours daily for 30 days.hi 王敏敏, please tell your crimson sister that phv can earn 10k pm. cheers!
I know you rich and stay in condo/landed. Daim daim lah don't spoil the market
For me I need more and more such handouts and CDC vouchers................for survival......staying in HDB and travelling using concession card![]()
kaoz. few days ago i checked eligibility it said above 100k, payout is $200. wah changed to 100 now?
Sian only low income one can receive more..