(GVGT) How much monthly salary in SG is enough?

Money no have

Sis yesterday 4d is to me a tragedy, lost with all hands!
全軍覆滅!!!

tonight shall be my salvation!!

Rainstrike

20k outdated oredi. Our edmw bro all humble. Actually they earn 40k per month nao

Lchlch

Family with 2 kids, spouse not working, give allowance to parent, tought full stretch if salary income is about $6k

3G SAINT

Sis yesterday 4d is to me a tragedy, lost with all hands!
全軍覆滅!!!

tonight shall be my salvation!!
If you dnt have big luck like stupidog,buy big also no out;)
I think he won 8989 and 8585 his favourite nos...he should win alot based on this number;)

Rainstrike

Just joking lah. Serious. Depends on whether you got kids and parents to feed or not, got car loan or house loan or not, and your life style.

If no kids, got parents, no car loan, house use cpf, then maybe 8k to 9k to live comfortably, go holiday twice a year can.

3G SAINT

20k outdated oredi. Our edmw bro all humble. Actually they earn 40k per month nao
Now higher pay easily tio pok:D
There will not be forever perm job,gd life.
When bad luck come,job will be lose...:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.