Autumn.
u can always be the one or choose the oneThe elusive 0.. BBFA..![]()
全身上下觜最硬When you say traditional.. you like hard hard type? Means your rice you don't cook too long and put lesser water?
The normal type of rice lah you nv eat before?? Song He rice. Use Rice cooker got water level marking for x cup of riceWhen you say traditional.. you like hard hard type? Means your rice you don't cook too long and put lesser water?
which one doesnt fall off easily....Audio Technica CKS30TW+ Shopee currently 127.88/139 depending on colour.
-Noise cancelling
-Multi point pairing
-IP55 Waterproof
Sennheiser Accentum Open Wireless Earbuds Shopee 129.00
-IPX4 Splash resistance
-Multi point pairing
-Single earbud listening
This are 2 I can currently think of. Do you prefer open or in ear earbuds?
Vietnamese broken rice? Those broken in half.... Is actually cheap riceI see.. then the short grain one.. Dunno is call what..
Huh u use marking one ah? I thought those buey zhun one.The normal type of rice lah you nv eat before?? Song He rice. Use Rice cooker got water level marking for x cup of rice
mine worked eventually but i have little confidence. first foremost i need a new ear bud then i will save for the watch. will be interested to see what you get eventually.my fitbit versa 3 almost died on me last night. Couldn't charge it properly. Had to do a factory reset this morning but seems ok again. Seems like it is near the end of its life soon.
Probably have to get another watch on 12.12. Was looking at Garmin Venu 3 but doesn't seem to have stocks around. There is a shop on Shopee that sells quite cheap but looks dodgy. The replies I get from the shop did not inspire much confidence. Alternative is to get forerunner 165 which is much cheaper
I use marking. Works all alongHuh u use marking one ah? I thought those buey zhun one.
Last time I cook, I use hand to measure... As taught by elders
Huh u use marking one ah? I thought those buey zhun one.
Last time I cook, I use hand to measure... As taught by elders
I cannot answer to the which doesn't fall off easily as individual ears are different. I just bought 5 different set of eartips from aliexpress as well lol.which one doesnt fall off easily....
dun need in-ear earbud. left right ear not same size
previous recommendation:
oneplus pro 3 (saw pro 4 is out) reading up now
There is creative outlier/zen as well....
Samseng (i will drop that )
milo mention sony....sony items is very reliant to linking to app. quite troublesome. I have a MX3-headset. think iw ill use a different brand for ear-phone
Audio Technica CKS30TW (6 hrs battery life is a little too short)
Sennheiser can consider but not good with long distance? the other mid range is 230$ and above.
dunno? LOL the website say no distance...but i think 5-10m is fair.I cannot answer to the which doesn't fall off easily as individual ears are different. I just bought 5 different set of eartips from aliexpress as well lol.
How far a distance do you require?

If cannot then buy eartips change lo.dunno? LOL the website say no distance...but i think 5-10m is fair.
dont think it can stuff into my ear hole![]()
Marking is zhun...
Not really. If you cook basmati rice you will need to put a bit more water or soak for 30-40 mins.
No issues for us leh without doing these you said
My rice cooker is zojirushi brand
Hmm OK. I don't rely on markings... So far I always cook the rice to right texture...Marking is zhun...
The rice I cook at home is much more complex. I use 30% basmati rice (soak for 30 mins) and 70% Jin Feng Thai Fragrant Rice.
For zojirushi cooker, the inner pot is not stainless steel right?
Hmm OK. I don't rely on markings... So far I always cook the rice to right texture...
And can't use marking if I use rice cooker to make chicken rice (got chicken and other ingredients inside)
your preparation method different ba.For chicken rice, we usually put the water first with the rice according to the marking. And then add the ingredients after that, so still doable