Oppo Find X9 Series

Alexz_Hong

On China ROM, anyone's Google PlayStore keeps crashing?
Forget to check just now. Seeing some mention of App Market reminded me to check. Lol. There's an update for Google Play Store there and that fixes the crashing. Have to search for Google Play Store again, and the update button will be there.

anizee

The fingerprint scanner keeps lighting up by itself even if the screen is off and there is no notification - is there any reason? And can I disable it?

Alexz_Hong

The fingerprint scanner keeps lighting up by itself even if the screen is off and there is no notification - is there any reason? And can I disable it?
Not sure if it's same as colorOS15 but if it is.... settings .Password & security > fingerprint > then turn off show fingerprint when screen is off?

sam39sg

Good Morning Singapore (Oppo). So many pages liao, i have yet to see people post Hasselblad photo? 🤔
ucEX9Ls.jpeg

NnPNzAB.jpeg

vaxvms

On China ROM, anyone's Google PlayStore keeps crashing?

uninstall the latest ipdate from ang mo playstore

use oppo app market search google playstore n install this update n will fix the crash

tested last night n workss

version is is 48.2.19.

chari-men

uninstall the latest ipdate from ang mo playstore

use oppo app market search google playstore n install this update n will fix the crash

tested last night n workss

version is is 48.2.19.
What phone u guys using sia?? My x9 pro no need so mafan lol...

masashi

IMG20251114184515.jpg

IMG20251114184536.jpg

My 2 leather cases have just arrived and and after testing both, I prefer the left ones slightly more:s34:

faithsilence

Forget to check just now. Seeing some mention of App Market reminded me to check. Lol. There's an update for Google Play Store there and that fixes the crashing. Have to search for Google Play Store again, and the update button will be there.
Got it, working ok now for my X9 after your method. Thanks a lot. My X8 (China ROM) also had this crashing issues, but now w/o any updates, it seems to be ok. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.