Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

The_King

Power lah King kor. Projector screen is best for watching action and prawn movies. Shiok!

Don't even have to go out for entertainment anymore. Watch streaming videos, movies and sports games at the comfort of own house.

Can show picture of how the projector is installed on ceiling? Thanks.
i put on table, but wanted to put on top of speaker, scare the bookshelf speaker wood give way

DJvoRQ0.jpeg
1Cw5nBe.jpeg

Otokiru

Now I need to look for apk that can watch movies, drama got any non official apk market store or apk for drama/video please DM me.
theres a well known app for english movies+netflix+disney+prime+hbo+apple tv... want?

Ms Huzzy

china washing machine around $100, sibei creative... can use to wash shoes. lol
tDTrRZM.png
creative but comes with lot of problems,
1) the texture of your clothes will deteriorate and rough
2) going to be tough removing all those hairs, or forgotten tissues or receipts in the pockets
3) can't load too many especially curtains - those lace and delicate materials
and few others

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.