I left on sat after 2pm, was smooth like silk.![]()
Have to update the lexicon...now it's "smooth like butter"!
I left on sat after 2pm, was smooth like silk.![]()
Have to update the lexicon...now it's "smooth like butter"!
Hope bus can cut lane & horn
under the same roof of Giant Southern City, there's one Eco Shop with every items selling for rm2.60~ really budget shop~ bought one toilet brush, some tissue packs and mini brush with dustpan~
Did u try the "most famous" thing there at southern city, Md Zain cendol
School holidays, I guess it was very crowded?I went to midvalley today . A very big mall
That’s the most miserable looking tray of eggs I’ve ever seen!Today went to Giant Southern City, it's further up from Taman Sentosa~
It's pretty large, abit dated, many shops were closed, got the kampong feel~ maybe I went at the wrong day, wanted to buy eggs, breads but they were not stock up~
in the end, I only bought 100plus and went NSK Pandan instead~ then I found out NSK was selling 100plus at RM29.50 vs Giants RM31.90~![]()
under the same roof of Giant Southern City, there's one Eco Shop with every items selling for rm2.60~ really budget shop~ bought one toilet brush, some tissue packs and mini brush with dustpan~![]()
Closed on weekend. Better crossover to SG custom and ask for help.
I wonder any Taiwanese try thatHearsay swim over is 2mins nia.. lol
I wonder any Taiwanese try that![]()
u been to the KL one, also v bigI went to midvalley today . A very big mall

99.99% sinkies. Lavender use to call the shots, but these days wu competitor liao sibei songzI was at mid valley yesterday and there was long Q at V Hills. crazy amount of people on Tuesday buying bread....