ZhouXingXing
haha its normal lor and keep saying everything dip is due to AI crash lol..wa piang yesterday you say no signs of recovery then doom and gloom. Now suddenly prata.

may u huat big bro @HeriophantBgt more another 3k worth of ES3 this morning![]()
Power lah Bro Heriophant!!!Bgt more another 3k worth of ES3 this morning![]()
There is better places if you want see community trade ideas... Not EDMW. Here is talk c0ck, troll and sing songInstead of hope who huat , hope who huat - why don’t provide directions on which to buy or which to sell and all Huat together ?

There is better places if you want see community trade ideas... Not EDMW. Here is talk c0ck, troll and sing song![]()

Seriously, you are unbelievable. Never see someone skin so thick oneI am right again. Christmas rally is coming usually at the 2nd half of December. 7,000 prediction since April is spot on
I don't say something that I didn't. Go back to my previous posts and you can see that I have many times called out 7,000 SPX.Seriously, you are unbelievable. Never see someone skin so thick one
I only see you one moment say mother of all crashes then next moment say Christmas rally lai liao. I think you have issues if you cannot see it yourself.I don't say something that I didn't. Go back to my previous posts and you can see that I have many times called out 7,000 SPX.
Thats usually the people who rise to the top like Ceos.Seriously, you are unbelievable. Never see someone skin so thick one
Or right at the bottom and are in delusion.Thats usually the people who rise to the top like Ceos.
Don’t feed the troll bro…I only see you one moment say mother of all crashes then next moment say Christmas rally lai liao. I think you have issues if you cannot see it yourself.
Okay. Will add him to ignore listDon’t feed the troll bro…
Okay. Will add him to ignore list
Don’t gan jiong still got more way to go.