SG Daily Update - DBS sagat….

WWH123

Likely some failed investment product intro by the RMs. Not sure why there are 2 (maybe one assistant). Offered compensation 2.5k.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
that polis man face :s13:

anw lousy narration
in singlish some more

make me blur :s22:

Ender

What kind of investment can lose $700,000? Not an investor myself, know nuts. But even lost, can't be wipe out $700,000 right? Expert, please advise

tokong

Most like sore loser spotted ?

700k nia, these bankers are planning their holidays to euro for countdown and this joker went down to one branch on a Saturday?

Watch too much western movie some more video here and there without doing proper due diligence first.

And the editing is really poor. Too much repeat and trying to slander the police and bank come on rah you get the best legal advisor they also smack their head first before entertaining you
:s13: 700k is a lot of money. Wow, seems like you are an asiah kia drive Porsche one izit? 700k is nothing?

I can understand the anger there. When you are angry, you lose all your thinking and patience.

He can request for the older or more senior staff there to talk to. Most of them are too young (in my opinion as a 50+ uncle) and have not many years or experience in handle complex customer complaints.

sellbuyboy

RM really interested only in selling you financial products nia, they come and go like toilet papers if they cannot meet target, every time got msg saying got new RM serving. :p
i also have a few nasty encounter with so called sales ppl. after buying, no more service. and might even come back and scold me one.. say i v demanding...

:(

sglandscape

Seems like naive investor, want high return no risk. Lost money then blame everyone but ownself for not doing due diligence. If don't know invest best put inside CPF let ah gong take the risk.

BuZhiDaoLeh

need more context. they offered to compensate him $2.5k (1% spread according to the info in the letter) and ask him to diamdiam liao.

wonder isit lose all the investment money, so satki one ah investment also can lose all.

KPO_SAHM

I see many videos on YouTube, Facebook . In USA though. Cannot video in private property ( eg in the bank ). Only from outside can.
Here can or not?

Actually with police , don think flming is not allowed

Can Or Not

private equities is what? companies share that is not public traded?
Ya… tiagong from Master Leong this Private equities got problem…

Means not publicly traded, that means hard to sell.

Last time hear people say you investment banker like very sat ki… until all the investment also buang…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.