TerryPower
ML is an idiot, his fans are worse
Even my portfolio more green than him

Even my portfolio more green than him![]()
Wow cannot believe my 6th sense is so zhun. US to Impose Tariffs on Chips from China!!! Will tonight market crash??Really feeling uneasy...santa rally...hmmm
I don’t do star reading as I don’t possessed the skills like you captain.Wow cannot believe my 6th sense is so zhun. US to Impose Tariffs on Chips from China!!! Will tonight market crash??
Looks like my 6th sense is correct this time. Without relying on the stars. My warchest is ready againI don’t do star reading as I don’t possessed the skills like you captain.
but I do another kind of reading called colour reading . And yes this information is public . So far I see Red
All I did was just open appLooks like my 6th sense is correct this time. Without relying on the stars. My warchest is ready again
its a threat ... 2027 ...Wow cannot believe my 6th sense is so zhun. US to Impose Tariffs on Chips from China!!! Will tonight market crash??
https://s9e.github.io/iframe/2/reddit.min.html#singaporefi/comments/1ptqvpl
Even my portfolio more green than him
Oh sorry! Paiseh paiseh... Thanks for the concern. All is good.
Power lah Bro dereth!!!Oh sorry! Paiseh paiseh... Thanks for the concern. All is good.
I've been rather busy with December, it seems, so I don't really come in here that much now...
its a hard truth hard to swallow by many.....don't need to be an expert or master
just buy S&P can already outperform him
those folks on this forum keep saying watch his video, ML said this, ML said that, really face palm
Moi dunno Bro luei74!!!Bro @crimsontactics what happened to your Sis??
cherynsq
Joined Jul 24, 2025
Last seen 42 minutes ago · Viewing thread Most value-for-money course before the $500 SkillsFutures free credits expire. Coursera.
Follow
Ignore
That's very bad, moi3 wish chiu a great day Bro @crimsontacticsMoi dunno Bro luei74!!!
Moi never reported anyone!!!![]()