[Official] Let's laugh at Manchester United!

steven jialat

i think it is coming together. amad, maz, mbeumo all had motm performance in afcon

Licha + heaven dominated Nufc attack last night. need deligt back and harry for super sub.

depends on which CDM can sign in Jan or Aug.

This boy is a beast too. will never see banana do this

XkmZfHd.jpeg
What they do in AFCON got nothing to do with Manure lah wtf :s13:

ManOfTheHour

this is fake news. If you watch the VAR replay, it hits Licha body when he turned away, and then bounce to his arms. This photo is sneaky show the last part.

btw Licha was a beast captain last night, who says he cmi in EPL?

Thanks & nice to see someone actually watches games. Your fellow fan says fans don’t need to watch games

Joseph12

this is fake news. If you watch the VAR replay, it hits Licha body when he turned away, and then bounce to his arms. This photo is sneaky show the last part.

btw Licha was a beast captain last night, who says he cmi in EPL?

I don't know why you want to argue with these people
Lisandro can play midfield and defence
Probably need to think how to position him best for team

Unless want to copy Guardiola on how he uses Stones and use him as defence but can push up

ManOfTheHour

Unless want to copy Guardiola on how he uses Stones and use him as defence but can push up
Nobody is arguing and I even thanked him for his legit input
Your head filled with too much hatred

Shingoz

He can definitely play midfielder. I know. Cos I play FM26 😂

kimsix

CLOSE THREAD NOW!

I think this season aim for UCL spot if keep progressing.

next season compete, if can find a generational player like haaland. who knows?

citeh is always favourite because they got x-factor of haaland. I think modern football separate the winners if you have a generational talent.

SongManKranji

citeh is always favourite because they got x-factor of haaland. I think modern football separate the winners if you have a generational talent.
Wa. Cheem. Simi is generational talent. Pai sei my eng kok not gd. 😁

ManOfTheHour

So your realistic target this season is 4th or you think they will miss out?

kimsix

Wa. Cheem. Simi is generational talent. Pai sei my eng kok not gd. 😁

ya players like messi ronaldo haaland mbapper.

that is why arsenil always lose out.unless they got lucky like slot ..

but to consistently dominate, need a decisive player.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.