[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

michael_thm

Stop spreading lies. Sinkies already have multiple doses of bad governance.
Alternative facts are still fake.
QTF. Only frogs in the well dunno that 25% of Sinkies had fled SG just like Venezuelans fled Venezuela. And the official SG inflation wasn't the 1% the PAP claimed... in fact it is higher than 190% in Venezuela. tio bo?

I thinking of fleeing to Malaysia liao... can't even afford to eat cai png today...

fortunecat

still no reason for an outsaider to run their own country.

huai cant reelect a new leader? if by yr logic then might as well all poor countries let usa run sua
For your info, Maduro had lost a few elections but he refused to acknowledge the election results and declared himself winning.

Prior to this event, most countries already do not acknowledge his presidency, only those usual axis of evil countries acknowledged him.

michael_thm

Actually tiong 蛟龙 special forces can go ROC Taiwan province to catch 赖清德 if they satki enough no need to kill so many Taiwanese

AVvXsEj-7P_wOqHvikUC5mdYtlMPAZy729EwMpVdP6ALoulD5A272FL9qXsaGUDZBh2mWvUAtCxz3whe-8R7KW8wjrjZIMlddnVWwdlQG6xPN-n29EjNLuI5q_Zzpv8M4YCzhnfHXofHC6lvtYPOF323gmZUI9OixcfiqW_uLGd65sCDQdkdFIuYptjuR-I8L_g
You frog in the well ah? You never see those resist japanese invaders shows where one CCP operative can kill an entire battlion of Imperial Jap troops? I reckon by now with all the long long ahead advances and the overtake at the bend breakthroughts, a platoon of PRC soldiers can take on the entire US army hokay!

dev_stg_prd

This Venezuelan NAILS it: “I don’t know how this will all work out, but I’m asking everyone to have some faith. Don’t fill your head with, oh, the Americans only want our oil, the Americans only want wealth. I ask those people, what do they think the Russians and Chinese wanted all this time? Our arepas recipe?”

some sort like
'mybfd' ?

orwell76

You frog in the well ah? You never see those resist japanese invaders shows where one CCP operative can kill an entire battlion of Imperial Jap troops? I reckon by now with all the long long ahead advances and the overtake at the bend breakthroughts, a platoon of PRC soldiers can take on the entire US army hokay!

iJA archive show CCP killed very few jippun soldiers wor

neutralph

The world knows Trump did right.

But here in Sg, because many are spoilt silly, so you see polls that disapprove of what Trump did.

LKY is right. Sinkies need a dose of bad governance for peeps to appreciate what they have.
I concur on this hypothesis.

Ironside

I do not want to hear any more complaints about our fighter jets patrolling our sky. now you know what is the threat. imagine if enemy forces target our PMO or Istana during office hours.

zoossh

QTF. Only frogs in the well dunno that 25% of Sinkies had fled SG just like Venezuelans fled Venezuela. And the official SG inflation wasn't the 1% the PAP claimed... in fact it is higher than 190% in Venezuela. tio bo?

I thinking of fleeing to Malaysia liao... can't even afford to eat cai png today...
Venezuela inflation only 190%? Or is that annual inflation rather than figure for cumulative?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.