[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

jasvonvios

You know it's funny cuz woke people went protest in usa over Trump invade of Venezuela. But the reporters ask the protesters.... Can you explain why the Venezuelans are celebrating?
Venezuelans got no idea Trump is working with their current VP and regime, things will only get worse for the people.

Joseph12

i think prchina just realised that usa for the last decade pang chance for them to build money influence n corruption in south america. but in reality when the real boss really want to pull the net put their own backyard in order, just look at Panama, honduras, argentina, venezuela, is like a walk in a park. the past admins too soft, only trump willing to do the tough job. thats realpolitik for u
I mean the Americas is US's backyard and for them to F around

But strange.... why isn't Asia China’s backyard and why US go all the way to South China Sea.... hmmm

enimen

What about mexico? There's drug cartels there. Are they gonna whack them too

titusilvering

U shld say, they held a protest over him being a dictator in their no kings protest.

So y are they fighting for, defending a dictator now? 😂
Sibei funny they keep saying trump bomb the Venezuelans people but seem like no public mati known. Then when show them videos of Venezuela people celebrating they keep asking where is their source? And they didn't know about it yet

W1n7f1r3

War against drugs is fine.
D30's term in pinoyland also go after the drug Lords, that one is murder.
Not dat I m agnst the cause but sovereignty of a state comes into qns cn suka suka go into another state but skip proper channels bfor taking actions?
Drugs cud b a smoke screen cuz there r other states dealing with drugs too
No chemical weapons to find as excuse to kidnap so use drugs as convenient way :s7:

fortunecat

Well it is China we are talking about. If they cant accomplish this little feat, they might as well give up any thoughts of reunification lol.
They need to disable all Taiwan's radar and AWACS in order to fly in to capture. I dun know if they can do that but It's not really a little feat. :o

joshwong11

I mean the Americas is US's backyard and for them to F around

But strange.... why isn't Asia China’s backyard and why US go all the way to South China Sea.... hmmm
coz russia, japan, south korea are themselves power centres in our region that wont easily fold to prchina? they can hold their own but best strategy is still to have usa presence to counterbalance prchina. dats our long standing foreign policy also wad to court usa since lky times he had been blunt abt it.

khratit

I apologise Trump did it to take care of the Venezuelans.

I stand corrected.

Maybe they can go back to Corruption from the other side like previously.
It's ok bro

I already explained, and never said what you say in this post

I observe that you like to jump into things, bait, goad, some passive aggressive

But i already accepted you as part of the landscape liao

Can have your own views

Even if they go nowhere

dambio

Sibei funny they keep saying trump bomb the Venezuelans people but seem like no public mati known. Then when show them videos of Venezuela people celebrating they keep asking where is their source? And they didn't know about it yet
Tis is d issue n common with ppl on d left. N for those with tds.

U ask them for facts they can't tell u. N watever snippets or short clips made by their fake news media they'll just believe without even doing their own research or do fact checking.

Now becos of trump. They support illegal immigrants into d country, criminals n dictators alr😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.