[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

Teyemittisi

His methods might be controversial but I think under Trump, USA is beginning to look like a global leader again doing things the way they deem right and necessary. The previous leaders were just too soft very typical of NATO

fortunecat

Ok la, he got balls to stand up for international law while lawrence can only meekly say we need to uphold international law
If LW talked too strongly, edmwers will ask him to shut up, who he thinks he is, trying to teach Trump how to do things. Talk too softly, edmwers say he too weak, no back bone.

Basically PAP is 猪八戒照镜子 no matter what they do :o

PaboJames

You are talking about those countries that are not doing well after US changed their regime right. US did not succeed in Vietnam? Also Vietnam doing not too bad now
Yeah after they defeated the government USA supported. They did very well.

And no, USA did not succeed in Vietnam

eAtNeAt

Next time someone don't like sg democracy can come and invade sg kidnap lw

Tuckiereborn

If LW talked too strongly, edmwers will ask him to shut up, who he thinks he is, trying to teach Trump how to do things. Talk too softly, edmwers say he too weak, no back bone.

Basically PAP is 猪八戒照镜子 no matter what they do :o
When Anwar condemn, they say he got the iron in him. Just lol

LoneTraveller

You can't have a socialist dictatorship for decades and expect them to go with the flow of democratic countries way of life or do things. Buay gam one.

This kind of socialist is not exactly a communist. But theoretically both ideas are zupzheng type with similarity.

Some say socialism is the 葵花宝典 before tok kkj. Once you reach 第九层 of the skill you must tok kkj to breakthrough become level 10 which 脱胎换骨 become communism.

You see ussr collapsed liao but they went into another kind of authoritarian regime.

You see tiongs they follow ussr but 自宫 master 葵花宝典 liao become 大太监 then they uturn idea abit open up their economy trying to fake be a real man with kkj but in the end now no matter how you fake it you still is no kkj one cuz already chop mah be communist authoritarian regime also.

Another way of looking is Socialism sama you are a male want be zabor then you go female toilet pangjio sure kana other female kbkp you cuz you see maduro mustache so thick leh go female toilet wearing a dress also no one welcome.

And commies is someone with no kkj liao go men toilet try pee standing.. Difficult mah.

That's why they 道不同不相为谋。just look all the 怪胎 bff countries as usual dprk rus cn Venezuela etc
That's why the success of China is due to deng xiao ping who is able to open up the authoritian regime of China to the " evils" of economic success.

NintendoSwitch

really no casualty on both sides?
USA side no casualties. No idea about the Venezeulan side. You pretty much die when spec ops come after you.
iu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.