[Official] Let's laugh at Manchester United!

chongquan82

Noooooo

Think he tio scapegoat to get rid of the problematic players

But then again man u ish stuck at 6th position under amorin

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Atrina_Boy

next. This botak turn :(

3324.jpg

testing_testing

Amorim.
Don't you want money like I want money, baby?
Don't you need money like I need money now?
Sack today, the compensation go crazy
All you gotta do is just make them sack you

Amorim, Amorim, Amorim, Amorim
Amorim, Amorim, uh, uh-huh, uh-huh
Amorim, Amorim, uh-uh-huh, uh-huh

Just make them sack you

Amorim, Amorim, uh, uh-huh, uh-huh
Amorim, Amorim, uh-uh-huh, uh-huh

Joseph12

The stupidity of sacking Amorim is surpassed by sacking of Enzo

Damn dumb
Dumb dumb dumb
That just condemn United to no champions league next season

steven jialat

Smart play by Amorim

Rant at the board in press conference to get himself sacked

Manure now need payout to another joker they hired

Not.banned.yet

Sad leh. He’s only given slightly over a year.

too bad, it’s not just managing a team playing poorly. It’s managing the poor attitudes of the well paid high ego individuals.

steven jialat

LOL at those Manure fans calling for Slot to be sacked next

Whether that happens or not got nothing to do with Manure and most importantly Slot can proudly sing he have 1 BPL title to his name

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.