[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

The_King

When replying to people like you, I will ALWAYS quote hardcore right wing media content to reply to you because you are so tilted to the left. Thats balancing and moderating.

But you know, people talking about 'The drug boats as the starting point of the build up.', right now, are not the hardcore rightwing media content, fox news is reporting how Trump is now a war hero, they don't even bother arguing with people ranting how Trump is a dictator robbing other countries.

Nonetheless I do think my first reply to you is a little overboard and I regret a lil. Too much IG browsing on far left content makes me off a lil.
He believe those are fishing boat

WuRenJi

Singapore who always champion for sovereignty. Will Singapore sanction US like they did swiftly for the russian?

Now US threatening Mexico and Colombia for military. See you not obedient only, want to beat you and take over the country. No one can do anything to them. Lol.

Krabs.

If US pulled the same stunt again, they won't be the one doing the first strike, if the expected outcome known (massing of force), some latin america presidents (Cuba/Columbia) wouldn't mind strike first at the carrier group with ultrasonic super weapons from friends and his escape route to nuclear-capable friendly countries secured.

Anti-Ship Weapon successfully tested would be a boost to arm sales market.

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.
trying very hard to cope :cry:

Mechafanboy

US is going rogue... Congressman are sleeping... They are meant to act as check on the president, and are failing terribly... trump can suka suka threaten war on other countries? Madness...

singaporean11

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...ream-of-a-us-invasion-finally-becomes-reality

Venezuelan leaders’ fever dream of a US invasion finally becomes reality

Rory Carroll
Sun 4 Jan 2026 10.00 GMT

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/usa-attack-venezuela-singapore-gravely-concerned-mfa

Singapore 'gravely concerned' by US intervention in Venezuela: MFA

Singaporeans have also been advised to defer all travel to Venezuela
PUBLISHED ONJanuary 04, 2026 3:07 PM BY
SEAN LER

Bilahari Kausikan

US ACTION AGAINST VENEZULA

pwongkk

Sg must be gravely concerned coz the leaders feared sinkies would open the doors next for invaders to come in and whisk them away.

Milked sinkies so much that I'm very sure many would do that. Pappies do with open leg policy, sinkies do with open arms.

zoossh

It's the very same people who say media stirring war between russia and ukraine prior to the invasion. When russia was conducting large scale joint exercises in belarus, media was reporting russian troops will attack ukraine. And the same group of people say they stirring war.

Once the invasion started, they went to support the russian invaders.
Ya and it is quite callous to see the Venezuelans celebrating and still try to paint a different story.

joshwong11

Yea just like you buy a iPhone cover for Siao mi phone.
Want to buy. Need to buy whole set from the marker or country. Don't mix and match.
wah u might be right leh, their comms/radar tech stolen from usa/europe, planes/missiles legacy from russia..... so two different ecosystem

MoeLanYong

Aiya Maduro given an all expenses paid holiday to New York. What can they do to him? Pinch his cheeks?

Why Sg so kaypo go chup?

Make Trump shu shu angry us for what?

Can we sack the MFA guy who anyhowly comment?

xdivider

went to take a look at tiong media, seem like info on the radar is juz a few lines instead of blowing cow abt F35 killer and claiming its user error.....

fortunehunter

wah u might be right leh, their comms/radar tech stolen from usa/europe, planes/missiles legacy from russia..... so two different ecosystem

May be Iran should consider to buy only all china made or Russia made.
Later all anyhow mix the rocket ownself shoot ownself.

lifezard

Singapore who always champion for sovereignty. Will Singapore sanction US like they did swiftly for the russian?

Now US threatening Mexico and Colombia for military. See you not obedient only, want to beat you and take over the country. No one can do anything to them. Lol.

Same thing about corruption bah... look at OBS. Some things 听听就好

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.