Who find single life to be very shiok?

messidona

It is like the pros severely outweigh the cons

Pros:
-No obligations. Don't have to listen to wive nag and take care of kids. Feel very carefree macam like university student and those poly si gina
-Can suka suka quit job if boss sucks, workload sucks. heck care boss. boss dulan also **** care
-Easier to obtain financial freedom. lots of savings. don't have to worry about kids' education, childcare cost.
-Can travel overseas frequently. want to go hk jiak dimsum can just suka suka buy ticket and go tml.
-Can go dating with zero repercussions. can date young gal ,sugar mommy also can
-can pursue hobbies without the wife kpkb

Cons:
-loneliness and maybe uplorry alone inside the house also nobody know

in before people bash me for being forever alone

Shinning_Wolf

It is like the pros severely outweigh the cons

Pros:
-No obligations. Don't have to listen to wive nag and take care of kids. Feel very carefree macam like university student and those poly si gina
-Can suka suka quit job if boss sucks, workload sucks. heck care boss. boss dulan also **** care
-Easier to obtain financial freedom. lots of savings. don't have to worry about kids' education, childcare cost.
-Can travel overseas frequently. want to go hk jiak dimsum can just suka suka buy ticket and go tml.
-Can go dating with zero repercussions. can date young gal ,sugar mommy also can
-can pursue hobbies without the wife kpkb

Cons:
-loneliness and maybe uplorry alone inside the house also nobody know

in before people bash me for being forever alone

other con is not buy 5 room bto.

kuti

Yes single life is best

Every month different girl.
Do whatever you like

MoeLanYong

that con can be solved by joining hobby groups or volunteering

These will not engage you intimately. And I don't mean physically.

I see it the other way round. None of your Pros interest me.

Half of them I can do better when attached. Example going together for holidays. Hunting for food together.

A life partner to share life's highs and lows together. Work sucks, I tell her my problems, she comforts me. I become stronger.

Stuck anywhere, I seek her wisdom. She shares her views with me.

shoograd

single life can take xiong with JAV actress, no wife or gf to kpkb

really ish the best

70285eec2945a1c8bda086cbb6513e4d

Kuudere

Half of them I can do better when attached. Example going together for holidays. Hunting for food together.

A life partner to share life's highs and lows together. Work sucks, I tell her my problems, she comforts me. I become stronger.
I think depends on the girl, I met someone that is willing to do my hobbies + make more than me + don't expect me to contribute financially. Can fulfill a lot of the pros and even make my life easier somewhat.

messidona

Stuck anywhere, I seek her wisdom. She shares her views with me.
you are lucky to have a good life partner

i know some couples no longer love each other liao

plpl20

I think depends on the girl, I met someone that is willing to do my hobbies + make more than me + don't expect me to contribute financially. Can fulfill a lot of the pros and even make my life easier somewhat.
Girl must make more than you and don't expect you to contribute? Which girl?? might as well they stay single than with you?

Kuudere

Girl must make more than you and don't expect you to contribute? Which girl?? might as well they stay single than with you?
Got such girls exist, but she not visually pretty one. That is her downside and I am good at giving emotional support. Win-win

arsenalfc85

U missed out on singles cannot buy bigger bto

Also, when it comes to taking care of elderly parents especially when they’re ill, the one who’s singles will Kena arrowed

so singles also have cons

standarture

Uplorry at home or loneliness is not the worse. Falling down and not being to move, that is the problem. You must keep fit and mobile when old. Or you kenna dementia even worse. Is practically a slow death. You lose your mind. And people will think you siaolang. That's why all those single FIRE never think about all this. Assume they healthy forever, which is highly unlikely.

MoeLanYong

you are lucky to have a good life partner

i know some couples no longer love each other liao

Thank you.

"Other couples no longer love each other" does not mean it will automatically apply to you too

Every marriage needs work. It is not luck. Its 2 people trying, always.

You can be happier too if you picked wisely.

angel99999

Very hard to realize one, unless you were married before and can make comparison.

Same as being rich, unless you were poor before, very hard to appreciate what wealth you already have. People born with silver spoon won't really appreciate the luxury they have, because haven't yet suffered being poor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.