Zermatt eats 15 mcflurries is 15min

Canis Lupus

If this is the kind of influencers we have, then we can expect more dumb children following in his footsteps. Why he don't do 15 minutes of burpees or deadhangs(in intervals) or anything that is less likely to stress his body out?

Lance321

He dun eat like this everyday, if anything over an average timeline, most of us are eating worse then him, considering most of us are ALSO not exercising.

We are alot more likely to die before him.
Haha..."we". No, just you. :o

Full_Cream_Milk

KRvev2v.png
Do one for mine!!!

Monstruo^

Waiting for his black and white news :o
Guys, maybe I didn’t write clearly…

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mean to curse this person…

But looking at the way he eats every time, it is a no brainer that his health will have issues sooner down the road, isn’t it? It is likely to come in different areas :o whether ish intestines or stomach or heart or what. No meh?

Please don’t tell me he ish a personal trainer so he knows what he ish doing. But really lor…

Ish like every now and then I keep seeing news about what he ate lah, how much he ate lah… I am not at all impressed. The only thought in my head ish not wow, but “sooner or later…”, “why do this to self”, “matter of time”. Mybfd. :o I rem recently he kena simi daiji while eating then he gotta stop and went to A&E or what right.

Funny I just finished watching Final Destination 6.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.