How come it shows "OF membership"¿ :crazy:

fsE06TQ.md.jpg

rECKleSSfElla

Waste time
Safra sent me invitation letter to sign up 2yrs for $20.
$10/yr only. But the very next day i brought to office and shred the letter liao. :LOL:
Same. Thought my membership expired 2-3 years ago then recently received letter with this same promo. Pointless lar. I only interested in the EnergyOne gym but their rates are garbage. $200 admin/signup fee and monthly membership rates only slightly cheaper than my current AF membership lol.

starry_starry_night

Nowadays safra not many people join they jin desperate is it?
My safra membership expired donkey years ago now still sending renewal notice, somemore $20 for 2yrs wor !!!
So desperate for members now ? :s13: :s13:

rECKleSSfElla

EZ money for them. People will see $20 for 2 years seems cheap and go renew, then end up never even go utilize the membership. I helped my dad renew his HomeTeam membership for 2 years end up only went to one of the clubhouse once to see see look look and thats it.

Milo-Dino

best club membership if you stay nearby la...

can jiak mcd with free icecream/pie
10% discount off dining..
and if got swimming pool also shiok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.