[CONSOLIDATED] Cashflow202's Trading Journal

enimen

Next time before u make any moves, u should consult with us first

This is why investors get burned. All wanna be secretive on their moves but if only they ask around maybe it will avoid the loss

:p

wongminmin

Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah

You must have earn quite a profit amount judging on gold keep rising

Or else I doubt you will have shorted gold
YuR5bUG.png

wongminmin

i personally believe its the lord giving life lessons, i am truly humbled and because of this i actaually learnt alot on hedging positions.

the lord works in mysterious ways maybe its not time yet.
I shorted gold at 2000, 2100, 2300, 3000. But in the end, all re-bounce back. :ROFLMAO:
For the past 2 years, gold been bullish.....

i knew gold will dip when fed hold interests rates.....
i knew gold will dip not more than 10%, the support will be between 5000~5100.... Instead of shorting, wait and buy the dip...... now 5400

yeah, yesterday the dip was really tempting..... :(

Hopefully u learnt something from yesterday..... :(
So far , u like haven't recoup ur losses...... :(

9z2b0zo.png

Just monitor: China lots of crypto are converting to gold. Will go in opposite trend. But if the big tsunami is coming to buy up gold, crypto will go in reverse direction.

Sen Sen

Sian want to buy gold items again now too overpriced liao cos I not wealthy..

Cashflow202

Was up 44k and then the sudden 10.15 dump wiped out my position even with hedge it got stretched beyond it's means.

What an adventure. Down -67k altogether

Not Algo per say but manual trade.

I really need to figure out a way to not hands itchy and touch Algo

coolhead

Was up 44k and then the sudden 10.15 dump wiped out my position even with hedge it got stretched beyond it's means.

What an adventure. Down -67k altogether

Not Algo per say but manual trade.

I really need to figure out a way to not hands itchy and touch Algo
Take a short break if you need to. There's money to be made on volatility. I've never seen precious metals so volatile before. Even a change in Fed stance will only create a 10% movement in gold price in the past. Yesterday we witnessed a cumulative 20% movement in gold price both directions.

coolhead

Take a short break if you need to. There's money to be made on volatility. I've never seen precious metals so volatile before. Even a change in Fed stance will only create a 10% movement in gold price in the past. Yesterday we witnessed a cumulative 20% movement in gold price both directions.

Mephist0pheLes

Only a genius will short a bull market.
That's how u become a 1 in a thousand market guru that "accurately predicted" the market and made big bucks. and then u can start courses that charges ppl a few $k to milk the idiots.

Unfortunately for TS, he is one of the 999 that failed this time. But at least he is willing to share his losses.

Mephist0pheLes

That's how u become a 1 in a thousand market guru that "accurately predicted" the market and made big bucks. and then u can start courses that charges ppl a few $k to milk the noobs.

Unfortunately for TS, he is one of the 999 that failed this time. But at least he is willing to share his losses.

Mephist0pheLes

That's how u become a 1 in a thousand market guru that "accurately predicted" the market and made big bucks. and then u can start courses that charges ppl a few $k to milk ppl.

DeadPeople

brooo ouch! i mean why

With Trump doing all sorts of crazy calls, gold is shooting thru the roof

Any periods with wars or rumours of wars, is sure to do this

Why u go short sia :s11:

wont go war de la.. lol. he has a close friend called robert kiyosaki who always buy gold and silver. they jus helping each other to get rich. trump is a businessman .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.