SGRV - 13feb2026 mobile crane hit & drag vw golf into byd sealion & model y when turning left

KakiMeow

Although squeeze is inappropriate, but the crane shld have seen the car on his right from early

side by side sia :s11:

dev_stg_prd

I experienced something similar recently, and this video taught me a valuable lesson. I was behind a bus, while another bus on my left was trying to turn. Anticipating vehicles turning left, I had already moved my car very close to the road markings, toward the lane on my right. I saw the bus clearing, with its side mirror less than six inches from the bus in front of me. Then the driver stopped. At that moment, I wondered why ? Was he worried about hitting my car or the bus ahead? Now I realize the bus driver was protecting me.
Did you gave the bus driver a 👍 🙏?

sky00sky

same mah see 40 ft container truck
use my toe nail think also got no radius for it to turn then all go squeeze

charliebrown

accident really can happen anytime, anywhere.
e cars drivers must go temple thank dogs liao that they are still alive....

Bardiel

so may i ask for for this case should be the crane safe? cos u squeeze in i not sure is that a blind spot as well.

so BYD self pawn ownself claim ownself?

EJB

so may i ask for for this case should be the crane safe? cos u squeeze in i not sure is that a blind spot as well.

so BYD self pawn ownself claim ownself?
Regardless, crane driver caused an accident when executing a manovuer, the fault lies with him despite the two other idiots who remained stationary. The rightmost car is the most sian one. No reason kena.

If no video, no evidence, both cars claim from the golf.

niefeng80

The mobile crane should take up 1.5 lanes or 2 lanes so others will not squeeze through.

Going to CNY but kena this confirm sian1/2

menthol28

The crane driver shouldn't have executed the turn when it's so tight, just hazard light and let the cars passed first before eating to the right to turn

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.