Market continues to crash

Mr.Canberra

Master Leong really hoot Chi Keng today.
There goes the relationship if there was ever one in the past.

This is MasterLeong's classic confrontational personailty.

Maybe the reason why he kena hoot in the face by his neighbour.

If MasterLeong is more diplomatic in his opinions he may actually be very well liked. I like his contrarian views and is his fansee! Always a good laugh. How can you not like over the top subject topics like "Has Clementi Become Chinatown?". 🤣

0218crawford

mai get distracted by all the simi finfluencers. simi master leong, simi loo, simi kevin, simi whoever. the more u listen, the more u really don know what to do. 😅

the best teacher is none other than mr market and the worst enemy is none other than ownself.

simi market crash. me reached another milestone in terms of cashflow generated monthly.
every month withdraw onli half of it into WISE to fund travel.
18% annualised and structured to tahan a level 3 circuit breaker shocker.

if me listen to simi finfluencers, none of this would happen. 😅

sg-united

STI rocked and rolled again.

Any sell off is for you to accumulate cheap blue chips.

The more sell off, the more chances you have.

Worried about Iran war? Buy gold. It will hit $6000 and above when the war breaks out.

LPPLKPKB

mai get distracted by all the simi finfluencers. simi master leong, simi loo, simi kevin, simi whoever. the more u listen, the more u really don know what to do. 😅

the best teacher is none other than mr market and the worst enemy is none other than ownself.

simi market crash. me reached another milestone in terms of cashflow generated monthly.

If they are any good, they won’t tell you anything.

AuraKUPO

Wlwlsmdwl pre market dropping again!! The green didn't last long this time, so fast dropping again. Really dead cat bounce!

eno_lc

Aurakupo crash and dead cat bounce is here again! Get ready for the rise in the next few days ! :s42:

netzach

This is MasterLeong's classic confrontational personailty.

Maybe the reason why he kena hoot in the face by his neighbour.

If MasterLeong is more diplomatic in his opinions he may actually be very well liked. I like his contrarian views and is his fansee! Always a good laugh. How can you not like over the top subject topics like "Has Clementi Become Chinatown?". 🤣

lol! share more tea and story about that! lol!!! gum xia! :ROFLMAO:

AuraKUPO

~AuraKUPO has entered the Doom & Gloom chatroom~

Aurakupo crash and dead cat bounce is here again! Get ready for the rise in the next few days ! :s42:
Market is crashing now bros, really dead cat bounce to trap weak investors. Economy also not doing well now, many analyst have given the warning to be careful in the coming weeks. Those who bought stocks recently will be in for a rude shock

cherynsq

How about resident stargazer stocks master @AuraKUPO

Sadisticnoob

STI rocked and rolled again.

Any sell off is for you to accumulate cheap blue chips.

The more sell off, the more chances you have.

Worried about Iran war? Buy gold. It will hit $6000 and above when the war breaks out.
Hope got more non-bank stock enter STI index, now is like machiam sg bank index

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.