[Official] Dior Homme Thread

ForumRider

hahah... don wear so often lo... the thing with all jeans is... even pairs that i like a lot... i try not to wear so often... so that the jeans will no thin and it will not stretch so much...

then you have more reason to buy more dior jeans... lol

LOL....for you...dun wear often lar....
but for me i have to wear often to get it stretched.. LOL

anyway the Dior homme ION jeans ... i think only nice one is GP liao...the rest are like normal...

Joel_l

anyway the Dior homme ION jeans ... i think only nice one is GP liao...the rest are like normal...

dark clouds... are pretty nice too and the black washed reissue...

i m waiting for the ss10 rest of the stocks to come in to have a look..

balblas

i ordered on tuesday, till today the item has not been shipped out and i havent received tracking no.:(

ajninknaw

i wore my jakes since november 2007 till now and its still holding up very strong .... except the rip on the knee has become a huge hole instead :(

ForumRider

i wore my jakes since november 2007 till now and its still holding up very strong .... except the rip on the knee has become a huge hole instead :(

got pic?? :D

anyway mine is MII...back pocket darn small!!! cant even fit in my wallet.. :(

ForumRider

Alter abit lo. Stack too much also ugly :S

if alter... i dun have the original feel liao leh :D
anyway now the stacks are at my knee and my ankle there.....maybe wear for few mth see how first lor... now waiting for it to be stretch...gg to wear everyday liao :D

Amplif1er

anyway now the stacks are at my knee and my ankle there.....maybe wear for few mth see how first lor... now waiting for it to be stretch...gg to wear everyday liao :D

You mean the GP right?

GothNinja

Wow the ladies Dior Homme collection on Colette is sweeeet!

facepalm1.jpg

ajninknaw

got pic?? :D

anyway mine is MII...back pocket darn small!!! cant even fit in my wallet.. :(

when worn my entire knee is visible from the rip . jeans stained on sheitloads of vomit before .... totally trashed :s13: .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/P1000352.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/P1000354.jpg

ajninknaw

i think jakes only MII ..

bought mine at ginza 2 years back and its MII as well ..

ForumRider

when worn my entire knee is visible from the rip . jeans stained on sheitloads of vomit before .... totally trashed :s13: .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/P1000352.jpg

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii7/****Ninja/P1000354.jpg

Wow how you wear till such big lobang??
Btw how long did u guys wash e jeans??

Till now my preconscious stretch not washed since day of purchase..

Joel_l

haha... somethings need time to sink in la... lol

anw saw another pair that might be interesting.. muholland drive jeans....

waiting for it to appear in the boutique...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.