beautybabies
thread closed~~
can visit him when he is in the DB? since he got caught, will be waiting for the pending sentence he will get? will any units officer come over to do home visit to know more details?I heard someone told me before. for everyday u awol, u will kena 2 days db. so maybe 2x the length he awol?
confirm hv to go thru all the court martial proceedings. depends on how efficient they are?
depends. can use that as a plead.
Yes, but I believe only relatives can. Girlfriend cannot cause it's not Legal.can visit him when he is in the DB? since he got caught, will be waiting for the pending sentence he will get? will any units officer come over to do home visit to know more details?
no, that he got family problem, and gf give birth not long, and often quarrel.. so he run away, after run away few years, he got mentally problem, he go in and out imh few times and recently last year his gf give birth again, and now he got caught few days back? so any pleads on it?how to awol for 4years? oversea ar?
my 2nd question is.. since he got caught recently right, how long he will need to know the sentence.. he call up his gf leh, tell her units officer might drop by for home visit?Yes, but I believe only relatives can. Girlfriend cannot cause it's not Legal.
i dun get ur 2nd qns
maybe maybe not.
huh. how he manage to stay in sg and dun get caught for 4 years?no, that he got family problem, and gf give birth not long, and often quarrel.. so he run away, after run away few years, he got mentally problem, he go in and out imh few times and recently last year his gf give birth again, and now he got caught few days back? so any pleads on it?
Like i say depends on how competent how efficient and how complex is the case.my 2nd question is.. since he got caught recently right, how long he will need to know the sentence.. he call up his gf leh, tell her units officer might drop by for home visit?
if his parents bring his gf visit him possible?
is this a question or a statement?he call up his gf leh, tell her units officer might drop by for home visit?
he stay in gf place? so roughly you guys know how long will the sentence be, any pleads.. cos both of the kids still very young, and the elder keep asking for daddy and youngest still so small, how can his gf cope everything without him around?huh. how he manage to stay in sg and dun get caught for 4 years?
he did not say properly, cos he can only make just one call when he got caught.. even his family member bring his gf go visit also cannot, how to request for it, by mp or his bf approve?Like i say depends on how competent how efficient and how complex is the case.
is this a question or a statement?
gf is still not a legal relative.
ck means? use his son to ck? dun get it.. but since he on the run so many years, dun need to DB or something for punishment? now his gf is crying all the day and need to look after 2 children, if this goes on, she surely will have depressionhe just trying to run from ns, and now got caught. can use mentally problem and ck. or use his son to ck. maybe don even need ns.
you never venture out ah? 2x the length he awol like i mention? it's possible to plead but whether they accept is another thinghe stay in gf place? so roughly you guys know how long will the sentence be, any pleads.. cos both of the kids still very young, and the elder keep asking for daddy and youngest still so small, how can his gf cope everything without him around?
they need to be legally married.he did not say properly, cos he can only make just one call when he got caught.. even his family member bring his gf go visit also cannot, how to request for it, by mp or his bf approve?
where got such thing 1. even those murders with mental problem also kena jail.he just trying to run from ns, and now got caught. can use mentally problem and ck. or use his son to ck. maybe don even need ns.
chao keng (fake illness). but i dun see what is it gotta do with this situation. sure will hv punishment 1. depends on length.ck means? use his son to ck? dun get it.. but since he on the run so many years, dun need to DB or something for punishment? now his gf is crying all the day and need to look after 2 children, if this goes on, she surely will have depression
yup, i know he cannot escape from DB, but his gf just hope that to know roughly how long the sentence would be? mental problem is not an excuse, but its prove that he has jing sheng fen lie zheng, its consider serious mental problemwhere got such thing 1. even those murders with mental problem also kena jail.