Samsung Galaxy S2 accessories and cases!

Vulpix

wow....bling bling cover i like! looks like gonna hoot another casing liao...now i already have like 5 cases but only 1 phone LoL....btw Vulpix can provide the link to the gmart seller?

Never link because the seller doesn't ship internationally. :(

LIN_JOEL

Just got my White SGP Neo Hybrid at bugis. Got white, yellow, red and black available.
I realize not a lot of place selling S2 casing right?
I walk around those ah Beng shop oso seldom see those china made de :(
Looking for screen protector right now, any recommendation?

mattmms

Just got my White SGP Neo Hybrid at bugis. Got white, yellow, red and black available.
I realize not a lot of place selling S2 casing right?
I walk around those ah Beng shop oso seldom see those china made de :(
Looking for screen protector right now, any recommendation?

Hi bro, which shop did you get the SGP Neo Hybrid from? Thks

animemaniac

Anyone been to Funan? Last week I went, got shops selling casemate cases at $60 each...=.=

I'll go for Neo at $48 anytime, $60 is just ridiculous.

rECKleSSfElla

Anyone been to Funan? Last week I went, got shops selling casemate cases at $60 each...=.=

Funan 2nd lvl got 2 shops are under the same boss. The pushcart at lvl 1 beside MCD is also belong to them. The stuff they sell are quite overpriced. Last time i help my dad buy Dell Steak SP and i checked with them, they selling generic SP for $20 a piece similar to those brandless SP which u can get at Daiso for $2.

horacio

funan selling neo hybrid for $55. saw it today at the first level push cart outside yak kun & 2nd floor gadget hub.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.