The Galaxy Tab 10.1 thread, or woah this tablet is light!

gundamz

i know we can use 'file expert' app to upload files from our pc to tab.

how do you transfer files from the tab back to your pc using wifi?

daniel_83

actually can just plug usb to PC and drag and drop via MTP mode

why that time some of you say until like cannot ah?

use wifi to transfer too slow liao lor.. for video files

for small files, i might as well use dropbox

daniel_83

amoro123

Xia mi usb connector?

Whats inside the package of the tab huh?

Getting it end of the month... :(

emahnic

actually usb port still can charge.. but very slowly

i try before.. only get 37% charged in 4 hours :eek:

Anyone feels that the charging of this tab is very slow even when using the power sockets? It takes me almost 5 hrs for full charge.

daniel_83

Xia mi usb connector?

Whats inside the package of the tab huh?

Getting it end of the month... :(

IMG-20110729-00212-1024x768.jpg

USB connection kit (SD card reader and USB OTG)
$59 for a set of 2
suppose to start selling today

Inside package of tab:
- earphone with mic
- usb cable
- ac adapter

daniel_83

Anyone feels that the charging of this tab is very slow even when using the power sockets? It takes me almost 5 hrs for full charge.

the battery capacity very big ma.. thats why

charge my S2 also about 2hours+ liao i think?

Nichi

7000mah battery what u expect? :s13:

u think handphone meh?

on another note, anyone bought recently?
Care to share how much and where u got it from?

Thinking of getting this for my mum/household use. So far saw mobilesquare and whymobile selling for 770

daniel_83

7000mah battery what u expect? :s13:

u think handphone meh?

on another note, anyone bought recently?
Care to share how much and where u got it from?

Thinking of getting this for my mum/household use. So far saw mobilesquare and whymobile selling for 770

many people selling in garage sales brand new sets from broadband promo

your mum can handle android os?

Nichi

many people selling in garage sales brand new sets from broadband promo

your mum can handle android os?
thanks for the heads up!

forgot abt that

she only going to use it for xinmsn and playing games hence the household part also :s13:

JJJ010101

Hi.. You guys using dolphin HD or dolphin for pad browser? Any keyboard apps u guys using?

Vulpix

Hi.. You guys using dolphin HD or dolphin for pad browser? Any keyboard apps u guys using?

I like my default browser, using Thumb Keyboard. Seriously the best right now, even better than Swiftkey X. And cheaper.

amoro123

IMG-20110729-00212-1024x768.jpg

USB connection kit (SD card reader and USB OTG)
$59 for a set of 2
suppose to start selling today

Inside package of tab:
- earphone with mic
- usb cable
- ac adapter

Oic. So this is for file transfer usage? :s11:

chesterchen

accessories price in Malaysia...

snapped a pic of the available accessories in Malaysia when I bought my SGT there...

they have ready stock if anyone is interested...

sgt.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.