I dun think so.
U see his voltage adjustment.
Very low also.
But congrats regardlesss!!! XD
Thanks for the support too ravener. :)

I'll have to think of what to do challenge no.3 soon. :D
Next round will have to make it simpler and more fun. :p

moi de voltage lower leh... 0.987V nia... 982MHz can tahan, but too damn hot... I downclocked the ram to 1500MHz during the benching.

congrade07

Bye Bye my babies MSI 6970 Lightning X 2.....

Lets Welcome my new darlings MSI GTX 580 Lightning X 2~~~

Getting ready to move into new house~

Finally my rig is finished setting up.... Now just hoping that my trusty Corsair HX850 enough to power these two new darlings.... Running now fine and ran a few rounds of Unigine with no issues... Crossing my fingers nw...

tErOn

Bye Bye my babies MSI 6970 Lightning X 2.....

Lets Welcome my new darlings MSI GTX 580 Lightning X 2~~~

Getting ready to move into new house~

Finally my rig is finished setting up.... Now just hoping that my trusty Corsair HX850 enough to power these two new darlings.... Running now fine and ran a few rounds of Unigine with no issues... Crossing my fingers nw...

updated your name with the new cards..your hoot is :s22::s22::s22:

SKinny86

I'm using GTX 560-ti hawk but experienced random 285.62 Nvidia driver stop responding even while surfing webpage. Anybody experience this or have any advice to solve it?

KeYoKe

I'm using GTX 560-ti hawk but experienced random 285.62 Nvidia driver stop responding even while surfing webpage. Anybody experience this or have any advice to solve it?

did u oc? my hawk although running at 950mhz, its not that overclockable due to temp issues... monitor ur temp oso

ZhuTou!

Same
Many people also have the same problem when i google
I install 280.xx also got problem
End up i use 275.xx
Stable so far

SKinny86

did u oc? my hawk although running at 950mhz, its not that overclockable due to temp issues... monitor ur temp oso

Keyoke! nv OC leh.. i dont OC gfx one :(

Same
Many people also have the same problem when i google
I install 280.xx also got problem
End up i use 275.xx
Stable so far

oh? i'm playing bf3 dunnoe use 275.xx will affect performance or not.

clon22

My 580 on 285.62 also has this driver stop responding issue.
But its very random. Sometimes whole day testing nothing wrong.
Sometimes do nothing stress full, i'll get this. :S
Roll back then ok liao.
Prolly gonna wait for the next driver update.

lennardseah

try the new drivers:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/win7-winvista-64bit-285.79-beta-driver.html

New in Version 285.79

Includes several bug fixes and performance improvements for Battlefield 3.
Fixes cases of irregular performance (stuttering) primarily seen on DirectX 10 GPUs. The fix improves the performance of both DX10 and DX11 GPUs.
Fixes shadow map corruption seen with DirectX 10 GPUs.
Fixes cases of black corruption lines/triangles with DirectX 10 GPUs.
Fixes black screen during playback using Windows Media Center.
Added or updated SLI profiles for the following games:
Aion v3.0
Anno 2070
Assassins Creed: Revelations
Bastion
Need for Speed: The Run
Payday: The Heist
The Adventures of Tintin
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim
Added or updated the following 3D Vision game profiles:
Airline Tycoon 2 – rated Fair
Assassin's Creed: Revelations – rated Good
Batman: Arkham City – updated rating to 3D Vision Ready
Deus Ex: Human Revolution – rated Excellent
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – rated Excellent
FIFA 12 – rated Good
Hard Reset – updated rating to 3D Vision Ready
inMomentum – rated Fair
The Lord of the Rings: War in the North
Smash Cars – rated Fair
Two Worlds 2: Castle Defense – rated Good
Zombie Driver – rated Excellent
Other Details

Includes HD Audio driver 1.2.24.0.
Includes PhysX System Software 9.11.11.07.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.