Official LV Community Thread - Part 1

MeRfMeRf

wah CNY ish early tis year!

heres to wishing eveributtie a huat huat ellevvveeee lunar new year!

ahboy82

i want i want i want i want i want my first LV messenger bag!!!!!

justin007

i want i want i want i want i want my first LV messenger bag!!!!!

All u have to do is just go to any LV shop... Point to the bag u want and say loudly.....PUT!!!!!!!!!! While stretching out your arm.

Done.. Easy.

u don't even have to pay. All u need to do is just to hand out a piece of plastic, which they will eagerly receive, to acknowledge your presence and they will even ask u for your autograph... U just give in to the request...and u go home with a brand new bag. It could not be easier....

What say u?

:s22::s22::s22: lol

Yangchern

All u have to do is just go to any LV shop... Point to the bag u want and say loudly.....PUT!!!!!!!!!! While stretching out your arm.

Done.. Easy.

u don't even have to pay. All u need to do is just to hand out a piece of plastic, which they will eagerly receive, to acknowledge your presence and they will even ask u for your autograph... U just give in to the request...and u go home with a brand new bag. It could not be easier....

What say u?

:s22::s22::s22: lol

Bro I/C can Bo????? Haha:s13::s13:

dropletz

lovely purchase
i laso using the taiga
and i love the sleathy looks
Pker bro using taiga.

Nothing for me but my wife brought a Hermes evelyn at Taiwan airport duty free on the way bk
PM or GM? Nice bag. Very comfortable when carried across the shoulder.

I do have a montblanc meisterstuck legrand diamond. It is nice.. but very fragile. I dropped it from my pocket in Bangkok, the whole cap broke. I have to have it replaced.. $120. ex sia.. so be careful with resin. After that incident, I never bring it overseas anymore, and used a LV pen holder to keep it inside and safe. For my travels, I just use a more affordable LV pen in metal.. so it wont break so easily. I think U just have to wipe it and store it in a pen holder so that there will be minimal scratches.

Wah... hermes already har.... be careful.. next time she might want a birkin.
Or kelly. :D

justin007

Hi everyone.

I got this from LV about a week ago.. did not have time to post it.. today very free neh... so I took a pict and decide to post it.

I got a gift from LV.. Free leh.. no need pay money.. Just go there and whop!!! they say got something for U one.. I say okie.. PUT!!!!!

here it is..
globe2.jpg

2011 snow globle for my collection..
Its a Stokowski trunk that is created for Leopold Stokowski in 1930.

Got a similar one last year. Here is a picture for those who missed it.

blobe1.jpg

Yangchern

Hi everyone.

I got this from LV about a week ago.. did not have time to post it.. today very free neh... so I took a pict and decide to post it.

I got a gift from LV.. Free leh.. no need pay money.. Just go there and whop!!! they say got something for U one.. I say okie.. PUT!!!!!

here it is..
globe2.jpg

2011 snow globle for my collection..
Its a Stokowski trunk that is created for Leopold Stokowski in 1930.

Got a similar one last year. Here is a picture for those who missed it.

blobe1.jpg

Sooo gd lah bro they never give me sad lah

ahboy82

LV shades

Hello bros,

anyone here owns LV shades? thinking of getting them but what's the price range? Any recommendations where to get in Singapore for either good prices or service?

GamerZ

Hello bros,

anyone here owns LV shades? thinking of getting them but what's the price range? Any recommendations where to get in Singapore for either good prices or service?

moi dream is Evidence but too ex :(

justin007

Hello bros,

I got the impulsion sunglasses from them in 2010. Still going strong. It is rather affordable (for an LV). Price range can be around $500 - expensive.. especially for the ones meant for extreme sports. As for where to get them, I think U should try ION, Taka or MBS.. for me, Im used to ION people....

I can do a repost of the picture of my impulsion if U like.

Sooo gd lah bro they never give me sad lah

Haha bro i dont think so lah i oni receive ang bao packet from them

Next time bro... red packet is oso good wat.. U are one of the rare few that can give LV red packets.. who else man!!!
LOL

ahboy82

I got the impulsion sunglasses from them in 2010. Still going strong. It is rather affordable (for an LV). Price range can be around $500 - expensive.. especially for the ones meant for extreme sports. As for where to get them, I think U should try ION, Taka or MBS.. for me, Im used to ION people....

I can do a repost of the picture of my impulsion if U like.

Next time bro... red packet is oso good wat.. U are one of the rare few that can give LV red packets.. who else man!!!
LOL

woh justin kor kor u got yr shades at ION? 500 range is not what i expected...i thot the cheapest will command at least a 600 loh. how come the LV website most of the prices is definitely above 500sgd and sg sell so cheap? the price range certainly makes my heart flutter now....lol :s13:. i'm not looking for those that are meant for extreme sports, more interested in shades that are blue. Seen some ppl when go to work in morning wear them...looks damn cool to me!! but dun noe simi model, looks damn classy to me

justin007

woh justin kor kor u got yr shades at ION? 500 range is not what i expected...i thot the cheapest will command at least a 600 loh. how come the LV website most of the prices is definitely above 500sgd and sg sell so cheap? the price range certainly makes my heart flutter now....lol :s13:. i'm not looking for those that are meant for extreme sports, more interested in shades that are blue. Seen some ppl when go to work in morning wear them...looks damn cool to me!! but dun noe simi model, looks damn classy to me

An... Update...mine is a 2010 model mah.. The cheapest in the range... All plastic mah.. It's no more available, I think... Got price increase mah... Plus the last time, I got it in Paris.. Got vat rebate mah.. So sorry to disappoint u. Just to point out, the sunglasses got season one...one season over, product no more... But I could be wrong.

ahboy82

An... Update...mine is a 2010 model mah.. The cheapest in the range... All plastic mah.. It's no more available, I think... Got price increase mah... Plus the last time, I got it in Paris.. Got vat rebate mah.. So sorry to disappoint u. Just to point out, the sunglasses got season one...one season over, product no more... But I could be wrong.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ok bro. i shall wait for my chance to get a pair of nice, trendy, cool LV shades. lolx.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.