but my kakis alwasy say i envy u
which is me
dont get fat ahah
igot high metabolic ahah plus i ride long dist mountain bike ahaah
=:p:D

pker88

Oh god.. Food pictures at such timing...

ahahha food is good

with kaki haah he treat us FOC hahah

420779_377210362305637_100000500300155_1542706_112349262_n.jpg

401149_377440962282577_100000500300155_1543623_1668772569_n.jpg

littlehitsuji

oooo looks like mei mei and me share same taste hahaah
ya JOLI CREER damm good cakes
simple but taste omg epic

yep! i finish up the whole roll by myself lol. but so expensive!!

quote first as evidence
you again must buy teh peng :evil:

nvm, he say again u got free the peng. hiak hiak hiak.

for once, food pictures don't bother me. had a 3 hr buffet earlier. full until stomach going to burst.

pker88

yep! i finish up the whole roll by myself lol. but so expensive!!

nvm, he say again u got free the peng. hiak hiak hiak.

for once, food pictures don't bother me. had a 3 hr buffet earlier. full until stomach going to burst.

ya exp but not aways can buy too
s its a good investment haha to pay for and eat ahaah

where u ate your 3hr buffet
share share

pker88

huh? what is obvious? :s11:

everytime i see you online, i keep looking at him :s34:
their stationeries :love: i love jp mags but very ex

where's this place? jp? looks like our prawn noodles~

fwah chim...no understand :s22:

need to ask yxyxyx lor
he is from blackberry camp like me before
but now he wanan kiv buying Xs liao ahhha

littlehitsuji

everytime i see you online, i keep looking at him :s34:
their stationeries :love: i love jp mags but very ex

u want to add his fb? :D i promise to add u also so u wont feel like i will sexpose u or what haha.

edit: if u want to see the mags, go to the counter and request for them to open. browse finish return them :D

ITretard

Avoid this thread for a moment.. Don't wanna make myself hungry. :(

teh__o

u want to add his fb? :D i promise to add u also so u wont feel like i will sexpose u or what haha.

edit: if u want to see the mags, go to the counter and request for them to open. browse finish return them :D

okay :s34:
that's what i always do :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.