>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

ITretard

haaha afternoon bro
so you today roti prata? hahhaa

No leh. Still on white, thinking of the transparent case.. Saw the fitting on the black xperia s. With some imagination I bet it will look stunning on the white too. :love:

pker88

No leh. Still on white, thinking of the transparent case.. Saw the fitting on the black xperia s. With some imagination I bet it will look stunning on the white too. :love:

hahah offcourse white on transparent case looks epic hahha more bling bling hahah

teh__o

good evening everybody :o
today who roti prata? put your hands up! :evil:

gxelan

cannot :evil: buy teh peng + roti prata then can
that's what they call me :o
so are you buying? black or white?

blackmail:eek:

hahaha....got money considerations...so dunno whether will buy yet or notch...but if buy also wont so early...:(

teh__o

blackmail:eek:

hahaha....got money considerations...so dunno whether will buy yet or notch...but if buy also wont so early...:(

:evil:
what phone you using now? what about this phone you like? :o

pker88

matcha. is the green cake right?
I seem to recall I buy before but I still prefer the white cream
and
ichigo flavour

even my Hokkaido girl ( not my stready. if u all will come Suan me Haas) she and I also like Hokkaido sapporo le Tao ichigo cake

in the middle of snowvfalling in Hokkaido hahah
in Le Tao ' s cake salon hahah
soo shiok
Sooo fresh cream! !! oooiishi

pker88

that day say lim teh peng that korkor no understand
anyhow say dont know what tph
:eek: your white stock mkt go up many many today!!
what happened to all your black analogy? :evil:

hahaha yalor teh ping hahha
ya my white stock mkr rate now go inflated today hahhaha
my teh oooooo analogy now become dumped into the recycle bin hahah

but recycle bin can also undo too haha

teh__o

matcha. is the green cake right?
I seem to recall I buy before but I still prefer the white cream
and
ichigo flavour

even my Hokkaido girl ( not my stready. if u all will come Suan me Haas) she and I also like Hokkaido sapporo le Tao ichigo cake

in the middle of snowvfalling in Hokkaido hahah
in Le Tao ' s cake salon hahah
soo shiok
Sooo fresh cream! !! oooiishi
fwah your hokkaido girl huh :evil:
yum :lick:

pker88

fwah your hokkaido girl huh :evil:
yum :lick:

hahhah teh oooooo mei mei. don't think dark side hor hahaha

she using a 4s now when she saw my arc s she droola
wow soo bright aoo sharp she is epic shock

gxelan

hahhah teh oooooo mei mei. don't think dark side hor hahaha

she using a 4s now when she saw my arc s she droola
wow soo bright aoo sharp she is epic shock

hokaido gal..hmmmm..hahaha..nihonjin mm = :love:

pker88

now using blackberry 9700......want to change..but money money....

sell bb lor
I still got my 9780 too as my backup phone when I go back my lovely snowy Hokkaido
ans my Android as my Google map device

teh__o

pk korkor mai siam ah :evil:

hahaha yalor teh ping hahha
ya my white stock mkr rate now go inflated today hahhaha
my teh oooooo analogy now become dumped into the recycle bin hahah

but recycle bin can also undo too haha

undo for korkor :evil:=:p
white bby right is OK but will turn yellow faster as it matt coating
plus the cover we use got opening on the side and camera too so yourhands will got dirt or dirty it might stain it so
it might have a shadow over it when u take off the cover

like a girl wearing a swim suit and go sun bathing and in the end her body got the swim suit outline

got my meaning? hehehe
I guess unless u sure our hands won't be dirty lor or get a case with the most less opening lor but the caamera holes opening it a must lor

the cut out
what is bby? :s11:

gxelan

sell bb lor
I still got my 9780 too as my backup phone when I go back my lovely snowy Hokkaido
ans my Android as my Google map device

Will be if I recon....but still pondering whether to switch telco.....my mobile net speed very slow...I considering whether its becuz of my bb or isit because telco

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.