>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

pker88

12gb is a lot to used up. It will be available on March 8?

ya usually only less than 500mb
or just 100mb hahah
sufing and fb take litle
uless u DL and UL video pic and mp3 lor

ya ts expecting to be launching on 8 march
but we never know
how true is it

anpanbun

ya usually only less than 500mb
or just 100mb hahah
sufing and fb take litle
uless u DL and UL video pic and mp3 lor

ya ts expecting to be launching on 8 march
but we never know
how true is it
Maybe if you watch youtube everyday?
Are you saying for ST only?

pker88

Maybe if you watch youtube everyday?
Are you saying for ST only?

nope
all 3 telco is expectd to sell

utube?
aah soo small and soo lag to watch utube on our cmi netwrork sucks lah
unlike on jp network i expericne efore
damm epic shiok
as i last week went sapporo and tokyo i use a docomo network damm siok
damme fast

anpanbun

nope
all 3 telco is expectd to sell

utube?
aah soo small and soo lag to watch utube on our cmi netwrork sucks lah
unlike on jp network i expericne efore
damm epic shiok
as i last week went sapporo and tokyo i use a docomo network damm siok
damme fast

The screen should be fine to watch vid on the XS right?
Using prepaid data?

pker88

The screen should be fine to watch vid on the XS right?
Using prepaid data?

screen wise is one of the best
it higher dot pixel

err why prepaid data/
u using a hicard meh?
should be ok but prepaid data sure drain u badly lor

anpanbun

i m also interested in xperia P PPPPP

it a upraded boost from my arc s
but offcourse xperia S Is a leap upgrade from my arc s

Sony Xperia S - Full phone specifications

Sony Xperia P vs. Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S - GSMArena.com

as i plan to hoot Xperia PPP for my mum too
maybe i become geneeeiiie pig first hoot a xpera P haaha
play play
whne its out later part of the year

The standby and talktime are pretty close. Why such a huge difference for music playback?
No memory card slot luh :(

anpanbun

screen wise is one of the best
it higher dot pixel

err why prepaid data/
u using a hicard meh?
should be ok but prepaid data sure drain u badly lor

I'm asking about when you were in Japan.

pker88

The standby and talktime are pretty close. Why such a huge difference for music playback?
No memory card slot luh :(

new xperia is mostly built in lke iphone

and micro SIM

is a new thrend now
just accept it

the battlife diff is due to a new cpu chip
xperia P is a new chip
STE U8500
ST and ericcson

and the old one like on arc s and xpeia S is on
Qualcomm still
it a more power drain cpu according to user

so newer xperia on ward is on this new chip ST and erisson

anpanbun

new xperia is mostly built in lke iphone

and micro SIM

is a new thrend now
just accept it

the battlife diff is due to a new cpu chip
xperia P is a new chip
STE U8500
ST and ericcson

and the old one like on arc s and xpeia S is on
Qualcomm still
it a more power drain cpu according to user

so newer xperia on ward is on this new chip ST and erisson
Which would you pick? XP or XS?

pker88

Which would you pick? XP or XS?

both!!! haahha;0
get Xs first
as it the only phone wth 32gb
Xp is as a spare as i got arc s and my old bb phone
i can just dump anyone for a no contract Xp
and play with it
then give to my mum haahah

XP onlby bad is 16gb storage
others is just as good as or better over my ARc s
due to new energy saving chipset
over the old qualcomm lor

anpanbun

both!!! haahha;0
get Xs first
as it the only phone wth 32gb
Xp is as a spare as i got arc s and my old bb phone
i can just dump anyone for a no contract Xp
and play with it
then give to my mum haahah

XP onlby bad is 16gb storage
others is just as good as or better over my ARc s
due to new energy saving chipset
over the old qualcomm lor

What about the camera and screen? Both as good?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.