How many times of Driving Tests (TP) you took to pass?

lolwtff

Can I ask since private instructor can hardly bring u to circuit, is it possible for us to sign up with another driving center and train on their circuit ? As Long we book only 1 tp only with the private instructor, like that ok right ? I need to have my license ASAP because my whole family had shifted to Johor and I need a car badly to ferry them.

you need to be a school student..and go for their course officially.. and book their sessions.. on their system.. if not if u private,you need to ask your instructor book for u.. and pay extra

soulblader_86

Can I ask since private instructor can hardly bring u to circuit, is it possible for us to sign up with another driving center and train on their circuit ? As Long we book only 1 tp only with the private instructor, like that ok right ? I need to have my license ASAP because my whole family had shifted to Johor and I need a car badly to ferry them.

relax....U also need to pass mah..even u can book TP tmr...U want to take meh?

ZhuTou!

wait i get that card license first,then i go try car.. hope i can afford.. lol..

anyway i already spent 3.2k with first time BTT,FTT and TP pass.. with bbdc.. i am considering to sign their orientation course for new driver,and ask them for an auto car.. manual no need drive liao HAHA

u can drive now liao
no need to wait for the card

ZhuTou!

My private keep on ask me drive turning....directional change also ask me to stop, then Turn all the way, before I move in the slot...:(

cannot dry steering rite

cannot dry steering... sure kena points...
die die have to let the car move abit then can steer

ZhuTou!

they can bring u to circuit
juz need to pay them

lolwtff

u can drive now liao
no need to wait for the card

..my parent car big,and very wide and got ass..not like those bbdc small honda car jazz.. later bang anything i duno how liao.. haha.. and the major difference now,is there wont be any instructor beside u,to help u jam brake and warn u for danger.. or tell u slow down..

ZhuTou!

..my parent car big,and very wide and got ass..not like those bbdc small honda car jazz.. later bang anything i duno how liao.. haha.. and the major difference now,is there wont be any instructor beside u,to help u jam brake and warn u for danger.. or tell u slow down..

if u need someone help u jam brake then u better dun drive :s13:
be confident... dun scare...
the first day i get my car, i pewpew 100km/h on the expressway liao
100 consider slow liao k :s13:

Soomp!

relax....U also need to pass mah..even u can book TP tmr...U want to take meh?

Hmmm.. No, you see. I think my tp will be in may time, but I sucks at circuit. Thinking to go ssdc to train circuit while my current instructor is training me outside road.

I will have only 1 test date at Bbdc

lolwtff

lols.. now late liao,i ask for the key tomorrow bah.. i think start with the neighbourhood first,later i lost my way... LOL

Soomp!

Car is safe. Im a rider .. So not safe for me to be on 100 km per hr in expressway lol

lolwtff

Hmmm.. No, you see. I think my tp will be in may time, but I sucks at circuit. Thinking to go ssdc to train circuit while my current instructor is training me outside road.

I will have only 1 test date at Bbdc

my advice is dont rush,the more your rush,the more untidy and unorganise things will be.. slowly first,if u willing to pay,ask ur instructor bring u go more circuit? ssdc and bbdc circuit different so no point..

Soomp!

you need to be a school student..and go for their course officially.. and book their sessions.. on their system.. if not if u private,you need to ask your instructor book for u.. and pay extra

Ya this I know. I want to be both a circuit and private learner. Outside road my private had bring me drive till I don't want drive lol

Soomp!

my advice is dont rush,the more your rush,the more untidy and unorganise things will be.. slowly first,if u willing to pay,ask ur instructor bring u go more circuit? ssdc and bbdc circuit different so no point..

Hmm .. The same the better .. My Pdi had told that every time slot at Bbdc only 5 tickets are up for bid by all the pdi, there very hard to get me circuit

lolwtff

Ya this I know. I want to be both a circuit and private learner. Outside road my private had bring me drive till I don't want drive lol

lol if u rich u can pay $200 to enroll bbdc,and buy their session. they only sell their session in 100 minute for $75.. and u can ask the instructor this 100 minute purely give u in circuit.. if u want less than 100 minute and cheaper than $75, i dont think so..

my advice still stands.. lol,enroll bbdc,drop your private instructor,more balanced.. pay lesser.. and more organise..

Soomp!

lol if u rich u can pay $200 to enroll bbdc,and buy their session. they only sell their session in 100 minute for $75.. and u can ask the instructor this 100 minute purely give u in circuit.. if u want less than 100 minute and cheaper than $75, i dont think so..

my advice still stands.. lol,enroll bbdc,drop your private instructor,more balanced.. pay lesser.. and more organise..
Can meh ? They sell to public ? I doubt so leh.. They control the amount of private car in the circuit , only cars allowed per session

Soomp!

Some more, I cannot open 1 school and 1 private account with the same driving centre

lolwtff

Can meh ? They sell to public ? I doubt so leh.. They control the amount of private car in the circuit , only cars allowed per session

you pay $200 to enroll as their student under them. and be a school student. they only sell their session to school students at 100min per approximately $66-$75 depending on peak or off peak they dont sell their sessions like people selling pork in wet market,can let buyer decide how much they want.. they are the one that decide

i think your should read my post again bah..

lolwtff

Some more, I cannot open 1 school and 1 private account with the same driving centre

cancel your private lor.. school better.. give u circuit and give u outside road... no need think so much,just pay money and learn..and then pass.. hahaha..

your private,and your circuit,if u really want to calculate,both school or private add up almost the same price. better spend more money,pass once and for all,rather than fail,waste money,waste time,wait another 2 months,maybe even after 2 months cannot pass,wait 2 months again..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.