The Hair Thread - Part 1

creative11112004

Yeah you can book with that number. I think the first time when you go you can ask her lor. She'll probably give it to you.

Yup. I think the brand is Arimino. Yeah good, if paired together with the spray. Both are quite ex though. Amounting to almost $60 total.

$28. :)
hmm this one must book b4 u go?

kampong boi

yah cut a nice one go school also can satki abit :D
u got recommendation?

actually I am hopping around salons, not long ago tried Fame Salon at Bugis. My friend intro. So-so but it is about $22, so not bad already.

Can walk around FEP or if your budget about in the $3X range, can try those proper salons in town. :s22:

creative11112004

actually I am hopping around salons, not long ago tried Fame Salon at Bugis. My friend intro. So-so but it is about $22, so not bad already.

Can walk around FEP or if your budget about in the $3X range, can try those proper salons in town. :s22:

Okay thanks for the tips.

Cheese_hippo

p1050162i.jpg

any1 know where can buy this clay? cannot find it in ntuc liao

xinping

I bought these 2 products from baby's salon (i cut hair dressing @ the bencoolen). I've used the wax before and I know it's real good. But I just wanna check if there are cheaper prices out there?

The wax costed $28 and the spray $34. Is this considered quite cheap already?

lNMSZ.jpg
how is the hold and hardness compared to sebastian craft clay?

lately dunno why, my sebastian like cannot tahan long. even 30mins after style then become saggy liao. its not even hard!

Chong Yu Fu

anyone have solution to fine and baby- like texture hair. I can't style my hair in anyway. it will fall back to its original position. I heard from the hairstylist that nioxin shampoo actually work can anyone enlighten?

kenji2333

Lillian Yeo Cinq

hi.. sorry to come interrupt ..

but anyone had actually tried the salon CINQ cause heard from my stylist that a few people actually had went to get their hair done by her.

stylist name is Lilian Yeo from CINQ.
can see her news review on ns portal too.

as my hair is frequently done by her monthly to maintain or to change a new look on my hair styles :)

thank you everyone..

Does anyone know where she works now? just found out she left and she was my stylist!

Iceman127

Does anyone know where to get Sebastian re sharper or Osis strength 3 hair spray at what price?
Any bros here can help me?
Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.