bumpers/pleomax/diary

sgs3case1.jpg
sgs3case12.jpg
sgs3case4.jpg

maximoz

serious ? can anyone cfm ?

Not sure about the price but i did call before samsung SC at Plaza Sing and they told me i need to go down place order then they will get the stock for me. Haven't got the time to go down to do that tho.

Also, SGP nano clear SP is the best dry application SP so far from 3-4 brands i have tried. No peeling on the outer edges and it's super clear too although the surface isn't that smooth.

Chipero

ebay or gmkt? how much u bought? can sic seller?

saw gmkt has quite a few sellers, but dunnoe which one de quality can trust...

I only buy from ebay. Haven buy from Gmarket yet.

3 bugs per cable.

The yellow one I sold liao. I bought another yellow, pink and green liao :)

XasakuraX

Bro waiting for your slim case picture from gift pack:D

Haha took some time to upload e photos to flickr n getting e codes to paste here:/ iphone browser keep refreshing each time i switched tab so i jus submit one pic n later edit my post to add another. :D

fabianlau

Haha took some time to upload e photos to flickr n getting e codes to paste here:/ iphone browser keep refreshing each time i switched tab so i jus submit one pic n later edit my post to add another. :D

Haha , thank look nice..

Got front picture ?:D or is that front ? Look very slim like never put casing if it is

XasakuraX

Haha , thank look nice..

Got front picture ?:D or is that front ? Look very slim like never put casing if it is

Haha u too fast le. Didnt expect any reply when i posted e front pic. Added in bck pic just nw.

Yup. Tt is e front pic lor. U zoom in at the btm, easier to see the blue case.

Really damn slim n chio. Tt's y i said i <3 it jus nw in the afternoon;)

||||||||||

41mcLxLb9EL.jpg
41zfsZ6B8VL.jpg
31x226N1GNL.jpg

anyone knows where to buy these cases?

in singapore i mean. dont ask me buy from amazon

fabianlau

Haha u too fast le. Didnt expect any reply when i posted e front pic. Added in bck pic just nw.

Yup. Tt is e front pic lor. U zoom in at the btm, easier to see the blue case.

Haha , ok..

Look nice maybe I aim this for casing, thank for the picture:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.