Galaxy S3-Accessories for Humans!

Black_

sigh if only triobump can fit with slim case on.... =(

bkk where can buy cheap n gd quality hp stuff? like casing accessories etc? MBK?
bro triobump is a case by itself already, y do you need another case on a case? Maybe buy another battery cover if u are scared of the back being scratched? those fake carbon fiber pattern ones is kind of cool :)

IMO most importantly is to keep my S3 slim profile with adequate 360 degrees drop protection. This triobump does it quite well. :)

Devil87

bro triobump is a case by itself already, y do you need another case on a case? Maybe buy another battery cover if u are scared of the back being scratched? those fake carbon fiber pattern ones is kind of cool :)

IMO most importantly is to keep my S3 slim profile with adequate 360 degrees drop protection. This triobump does it quite well. :)

I think I saw trio bump sell $45 at sim lim. Not a fan of bumper so didn't pay much attention. Any bro can help to confirm?

Black_

I think I saw trio bump sell $45 at sim lim. Not a fan of bumper so didn't pay much attention. Any bro can help to confirm?
Sim lim ah? i have my doubts. lol

why i say so? if you have been playing with phone cases for the past 1-2 years you will know sim lim is famous for fake cases. & some even sell fake cases at original price.

Black_

Sim lim ah? i have my doubts. lol

why i say so? if you have been playing with phone cases for the past 1-2 years you will know sim lim is famous for fake cases. & some even sell fake cases at original price.
especially the infamous million mobile. or million tech. just an advise, bros be very careful of this shop. they have very smart tactic of doing business, that is to mix both fake & original together to sell. hoping customers will not find out.

I almost got conned by their Ozaki case & SGP screen protectors last time.

Also if any bros know of this brand called Elementcase, they have tonnes of fake ones.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Simlim...why dun u just walk to adix shop instead??? Unless you are going for cheapo MIC cases...else...just go to adix shop.

adix_82

especially the infamous million mobile. or million tech. just an advise, bros be very careful of this shop. they have very smart tactic of doing business, that is to mix both fake & original together to sell. hoping customers will not find out.

I almost got conned by their Ozaki case & SGP screen protectors last time.

Also if any bros know of this brand called Elementcase, they have tonnes of fake ones.

Element case.. headache.. haha..

PDA_lover

Any bro here uses S3 with a car dock?? which car dock to buy?? i am getting my otterbox commuter and need a car dock that fits S3 with a cover, any suggestions?

XasakuraX

haha. besides wanting to protect my batt cover, another reason is i want to use the slim tpu case is cos can hang hp accessories mah. bumper no holes right :s13: and my batt cover gt goni pad on it liao, so change like waste money, thou i pasted too high. hahaha.

and so far in the mkt, i haven see a batt cover that appeals to me =:p

having said all, i m still gian to get triobump :s22:

hopefully i can tahan till my bkk trip n go there sweep lots of cases back :s13:

hahaibm

SGP Neo Hybrid Lumi Series 3 colors will be ready from this Friday

NeoHybridPackaging.jpg

NeoHybridLumi_01.jpg

NeoHybridLumi_02.jpg

NeoHybridLumi_05.jpg

NeoHybridLumi_07.jpg

xRenol

Any available privacy SP in the market at the moment that can cover the whole screen including the curved sides?

GreenHorn

Bring up or not.. members still must read what we post. Still got bro bought it at $43..

Sigh.. I got it before your post.. Saw the real thing so damn gian so can't resist :( and the worst case is I still got an order in MO. Lol

Devil87

Sigh.. I got it before your post.. Saw the real thing so damn gian so can't resist :( and the worst case is I still got an order in MO. Lol

Victorlht88 MO price is ok la.. not much different from the distributor. U still get ur stuff deliver to ur door step.

As for the $43 u spent.. take it as a donation. lol..

Anyway, hope to raise awareness so that other bro can save their hard earn dollar and not spent it on dealer like AppleHub aka P2o Mobile Accessories.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.