iPhone 5 Accessories Showroom (NO SELLING)

mfeOnline

interested +1

Thanks! :)

Roughly when wor dude?

No news yet :( But one of the forumers over at macrumours emailed in and asked, here's the reply from powersuport usa
Power Support USA said:
Thank you for your email inquiry. Power Support USA will be providing protection films for the iPhone 5. However, due to the overwhelming demand and an unexpected manufacturing delay, we are expecting both our Crystal and Anti-Glare films to be available mid-late October (tentatively). Air Jackets will soon follow in November and availability at Apple retail stores will vary upon each location. If you're looking for immediate protection, our sister company, TruProtection, is currently taking pre-orders for both Anti-Glare and Crystal film, which will be available for purchase starting in early October. These films offer the same quality and protection as Power Support; however, the films will have a general cutout and is packaged in the US. At this time, both websites are only offering film sets fro the front of the phone. We have informed management about requests from customers on making a back film and it is being considered.

Not sure if Singapore can get it earlier :o

tannl88

No news yet :( But one of the forumers over at macrumours emailed in and asked, here's the reply from powersuport usa

Not sure if Singapore can get it earlier :o

the casing is called air jacket ijjit?
so u will be bringing in or????

Jas007

i dun trust my phone wif some ahlian to use knife and cut side le hahahhaha....just me la....aiya i shall not bother too much...its just a phone meant to be scratched after a while...anyways every year we also change

well said, but the trouble is ....
every year you (us ... yes, you too :s13: ) go thru the same process of shortlisting the best :
1) SP
2) casings etc

:s13: :s13: :s13:

HZYiLong

Silver bumper already available ... Saw a huge box of it at my favorite store

Some store sell very expensive. S$59.90... :s22:

Compared to the lowest price I encountered was S$40, S$46.90 & S$49.90.
Please don't ask me for the stores. Those familiar with price should know which is which. Thanks. :)

noobzpro

well said, but the trouble is ....
every year you (us ... yes, you too :s13: ) go thru the same process of shortlisting the best :
1) SP
2) casings etc

:s13: :s13: :s13:

yea and the worst thing is u give a dam up till the point u get ur first scratch....then if u rma phone u also dun care le

noobzpro

wah u just wake up ah.... eh you haven reply me with my qns at hwc.... :s13::s13:

lol yea theres a list...quite a long one but only a few of it i do approve...yet its to each his own...but my conclusions are all done with a musician during testing...so yea haha

Op_Valkyrie

lol yea theres a list...quite a long one but only a few of it i do approve...yet its to each his own...but my conclusions are all done with a musician during testing...so yea haha

SIC me the list if its convenient - i wanna cross reference with mine.... TIA bro...

:D:D:D

noobzpro

u really making me tempted to get a hd800 setup but then there is the stax....k sorry guys bout headphone talks here this shall be the last post....lets go back hwc

Op_Valkyrie

the few are usually this

(personally tested)
Woo Audio WA22
SPL phonitor
Lehmann Linear
RSA Apache
RSA Darkstar(if im not wrong on the model, its the one at stereo)
then there is this new list....lolz
HD800 + $1,000-$2,500 Amp = Sonic Bliss?

kam sia bro... i think i tried the RSA one at Jaben before... not sure if its the one.... memory abit lousy these days... :s13:

sorry guys... OT here with audio stuffs..paiseh...

Op_Valkyrie

u really making me tempted to get a hd800 setup but then there is the stax....k sorry guys bout headphone talks here this shall be the last post....lets go back hwc

buy two got special rate? let's buy tgt then... :D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.